• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

Bro tchno thats what I was told,full screen chair and wu zhe tian.so envy sial:biggrin:I tried rws and singapore chinese football club on wu zhe tian and its comfirm that club really cannot make it:biggrin:

tchno

It's confirmed that min payout is 90% for casinos and normal clubs is 80%
So time of device is reduced about four times!!

tchno

image.jpg
Picture of the win

justl00king

Anyone feels that the rws slots are really really tight recently and not as "friendly"?

Previously on my trips sometimes still can get some decent wins, but on my recent few trips there I realize that the bonus features now takes longer to trigger and payout also low.

My latest trip was yesterday evening, played some 2/5 cents machines with really pathetic payouts. My last burst was with the 10cents 5D at smoke area, put in few hundreds but not even a single bonus feature!

I think they have adjusted to tighten the slots, I will avoid rws for the time being. :rolleyes:

Good luck bros and sis, do play with caution! :cool:

justl00king

Bro justlooking,guess you need to go slow liao,dont continue to fight against casino:biggrin:
Thanks bro, I am rather cautious when playing.

If cant win, no point going back again and again to knock wall right? Haha.

Time to take a break and enjoy my other interests, wanna go golfing? :p

highroller777

Anyone feels that the rws slots are really really tight recently and not as "friendly"?

Previously on my trips sometimes still can get some decent wins, but on my recent few trips there I realize that the bonus features now takes longer to trigger and payout also low.

My latest trip was yesterday evening, played some 2/5 cents machines with really pathetic payouts. My last burst was with the 10cents 5D at smoke area, put in few hundreds but not even a single bonus feature!

I think they have adjusted to tighten the slots, I will avoid rws for the time being. :rolleyes:

Good luck bros and sis, do play with caution! :cool:

Yes very tight SBG at work, GR is killing many players, saw >6 pax whacking 300-450 cr for many days chasing JP1 , even if u get only 1 of the six will be the winner, and if u dont get you would have spent $30+k chasing it, not worth I think.

pontoonkaki

Could you or pontoonkaki explain how this work. Playing on a online gaming website on a computer? How is payment made and winning collected. Can anybody go and play there?

bro johntks,the slot machine is individual,not on line gaming.
Payment is made by cash.
Yes,anybody can go and play there,but i refer u playing in Taman Sentosa just opposite magnum 4D ( wawasan Jaya Game center ) or Putri Mart.
Can ask Bro Tchno,shiok Bor counting the hard cash RM11250.
I'm also hit the full dragon half year ago,bet 270 x 5000 = 1350000 credit or RM13500,they made payment and request me counting the cash inside their office.
quite save...

pontoonkaki

Bro Tchno,maybe u can try the another game 封神演義 next visit.
also quite fun and the odd is quite similar with 三國策 or 決戰三國.

jjcc888

Looks like jb another new playground for us:biggrin: [ + Bro Pontoonkaki's : Yes,anybody can go and play there,but i refer u playing in Taman Sentosa just opposite magnum 4D ( wawasan Jaya Game center ) or Putri Mart.]

1. How SAFE is it for a sole lady to go there to play ?

2. Minimal Bank Roll - how much to bring ? Change to RM in Singapore for better rates ??

3. Step-by-Step : How to get to those places from Singapore by Public Transport - what bus - where exactly - watch out for what - etc etc etc

TQ !!

Kia0042

Wu xe tian win

Never see this game before but it looks very Konami.
Some Konami games do not require player to bet all lines but once it triggers the bonus, ALL the play lines will be automatically activated and pay, this is the uniquely of Konami games.

hokkien

Bro kia,its not konami,its weike for wu zhe tian.Best part is the last 5 free games if the chair appear it will be x3:biggrin:

pontoonkaki

Looks like jb another new playground for us:biggrin:

Bro Hokkien,But pls take note all this is underground casino game center.
The Police will operasi any time,for me malaysian maybe not much trouble.
But if for Singaporean maybe the Police will made some trouble with ur or request the Kopi money for release.I was playing the slot in there almost 1 year already,if have operasi the boss will knew in advance and inform to all the customer the shop will close on what time ~ till what time due to operasi.if ur r regular customer u also can request booking the machine and fight back on next day if u lose the money to this machine.In wawasan Jaya Game Center,there have serve the coffee & Tea dispenser,free super mee cawan. Free Satay makan on every wednesday & Buffet on every saturday..:p quite same with RWS & MBS got free makan over there..:biggrin:

hokkien

Bro pontoon thanks for the info,rws tak ada free makan,wait.....free makan vouchers for malaysians only not for singaporeans:biggrin:
If thats the case,sis jjcc888 better dont go,if not kena caught than call your mother than siao liao:biggrin: