• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Densensei

I think this is a slot forum, not a fight forum. Why go ka jiao people? Bad temper leads to bad karma, which in turn leads to bad luck.. not worth la.. bros.

Megaslots

This bastard mbssots curse others first.he wish more gamblers bros here to jump bedok.Curse suay and jump.
this is act of a balless chow ah gua.lao hum ku.
Bro densensei pls view back this birdie past post at this thread.
On what basics he can ka jiao bros here.He tua kee or bo sai pang.

hokkien

I think this is a slot forum, not a fight forum. Why go ka jiao people? Bad temper leads to bad karma, which in turn leads to bad luck.. not worth la.. bros.

Bad temper lead to bad luck,I at times play slot also bad temper due to worries kns I dont hit free games at all :biggrin:

Densensei

Bad temper lead to bad luck,I at times play slot also bad temper due to worries kns I dont hit free games at all :biggrin:

Heh.. I remember reading some previous post in this forum, saying mood affects gaming luck. Think really true le... Once i was at Genting, was winning quite well, then all of a sudden, kena rude auntie who scold me for taking her slot seat ....(like i know lor)... anyway,, was quite embarrssed and pissed off,, of course in the end... BR pissed off into the drain as well.. *sigh* Amitabah......

MBSSLOTS

Heh.. I remember reading some previous post in this forum, saying mood affects gaming luck. Think really true le... Once i was at Genting, was winning quite well, then all of a sudden, kena rude auntie who scold me for taking her slot seat ....(like i know lor)... anyway,, was quite embarrssed and pissed off,, of course in the end... BR pissed off into the drain as well.. *sigh* Amitabah......
in fact, even minor incident like smoking.
as smokers, we naturally play in smoking section. happily smoking away and sustaining game play.
then one aunty come sit beside you and play and she start covering her nose with her hands, machiam indicating to you to stop smoking!
of course you will get pissed off and then you lose your composure...and purposely blow smoke in bigger volume and sometimes even chain smoke...and you know what happen next...i am sure many smoking slot players experience these type of incidents...

hokkien

Bro What I know is if the slots has no member card in it and no money inside than its free to play by anyone.....furthermore when you press the reserved button it says reserved at your on risk :biggrin:

Mindless

Not feel like posting any trip reports after seeing some nonsence posts here, siang.
Anyway, I am still visiting RWS almost on daily basis, "come come go go", no big surprise so nothing much to mention.

Same here. Now gotta to do filtering and selective reading.

I burnt a hole last weekend. I dont usually go on weekend but this time, I book a room at the new Equarius hotel. I must say it is new, luxurious with high ceiling, big room and balcony. Not bad, except for the location being at a far corner. Going to the casino, one needs to take either the shuttle bus (every 15min) or self drive. Self drive is not straight forward becos the car park at B1 does not link direct to the car park at B2. Walking will probably take 30mins???

Anyway, it was pretty crowded. 2nd time go to Orchid club. Surprised to see so many Cash Trains player there. Some are small bet 25cr but a few big players on 250 cr. One exceptionally high bet was on 500 cr every hand until the man in black suite also come to say hello to him and jotting down his name. I join in the fun because JP 3 runs up very fast with all this big player around. Of course, the train feature also goes to him most of the time.
I did hit a few train features on 50-125 cr but at best I get only 2 train for mini.

highroller777

yday the prc vultures were at it again upstairs, sky heroes jp3 around $450+, 5 of them zoomed in, i didn't want to play as was disgusted by such action, why contribute for them to take; rather play mega or fff they wont touch those.
can't mgt do something about them?? suggestion is not to put the max payout so no indication of drop timing.
just imagine if mega shows $2.999m, these vultures will have tough time catching it...hahaha

Mindless

Apology. Just to continue my story.

I was at GR yesdy. Sat down on one 5D. within 10 games, I hit a feature on 60cr. i chose 15 FG and hit 2 retriggers. What a pleasant surprise I thought. Alamak, after all the 43 free games, I only get < 4000 cr.:mad: My neighbour on 30cr hit feature and gotten more than my 2 retriggers and 60cr bet.

I continued to play and increase to 150cr. Hit many more features and all below ave. So disappointing. But who wants to give up a machine that gave features??? What a dilemma!!!

Eventually I hit another feature. This time, laggi best. On 150cr and it retriggered 4 times. I think this is the most retriggers I ever gotten in RWS. In the end, my cr win was only ~7000, of which the biggest single win came from a 2250 ang bao!!! There is no single FH, not even the small small 9.......

Overall, I was ~ breakeven after about 2 hours. But, I left feeling disappointed because I had so many features on 150cr bet and all I was hoping was for one or two to give a descent symbol FH. But it was not to be. How often does one meet such "generous" timing. Sigh.

Mindless

After a sudden surge in posting, suddenly, this page is dead again. Or is it due to Wed double GP points?

Was at GR again. Interestingly the complaints from the 9-6pm "working" aunties are machines giving features but no payout. A few months back, their complaints were no feature. Is it true or is it due to poor timing? For me, I dont go GR all the time. I can say that I seem to have that same feeling as the aunties. Just the other day, I got so many retriggers that I have never gotten in the past - but mediocre payout.

Has something change or is it due to a combination of catching a good timing for features but missing the payout. Are Aristocrat designed with at least 3 separate variables ie numbers of feature+line payout+multiplier?

Cheers and good luck on double GP day.

theblackhole

Bro , you are one of the nicest forummers here. I wish you good luck in your games.

I've stopped for several months since my last painful loss. Have lost the courage and the confidence....still sometimes feel itchy hands...But able to restraint. Good Luck to all brothers and sisters here...HUAT!!!!

theblackhole

This I totally agree. Once I was winning at the Roulette and then one game official came and asked for my name!!!!! I asked her why.." oh, it's a routine..."...I got pissed off...and from then on, I lost....lost ....and lost ....including my BR and all......this sudden "intrusion" ate into my lucky streak...So do be careful once your mood changes...stop and take a break.

Thanks for sharing Bro.....HUAT!!!!!

hokkien

Bro , you are one of the nicest forummers here. I wish you good luck in your games.

I've stopped for several months since my last painful loss. Have lost the courage and the confidence....still sometimes feel itchy hands...But able to restraint. Good Luck to all brothers and sisters here...HUAT!!!!

Thanks bro blackhole....me also got a deep deep burn recently from rws:(
I was after the aruze slots like I kena kong tao like that:( went to atm did a withdraw and withdraw untill dry liao than willing to go home:biggrin:

hokkien

This I totally agree. Once I was winning at the Roulette and then one game official came and asked for my name!!!!! I asked her why.." oh, it's a routine..."...I got pissed off...and from then on, I lost....lost ....and lost ....including my BR and all......this sudden "intrusion" ate into my lucky streak...So do be careful once your mood changes...stop and take a break.

Thanks for sharing Bro.....HUAT!!!!!

Bro they should know that once we start playing we dont want any "intrusion" even when we got calls we also aiya why call at this time le? :biggrin:

Mindless

Mega JP is ~2.5m (cap at 3m) liao. AVP is ~2.6m. Both are very heavy but impossible to chase. Just need to pray and play :smile:

One guy was at AVP max bet. He was lucky to hit ~100k cr in one free spin. I have no luck at all in AVP. Put $200 in 5 machines and only hit one feature in the last one. Didnt get much too. Also tried IGT in order to qualify for the Mega. Played Opal fire, COE, ...queen, HIV. There was 2 HIV side by side near cash train. I played 2 concurrently and hit features at almost same time. Alas, one retrigger once and the other retrigger twice. But so so payout only. No excitement. Only the Opal gave me something substantial when I hit 3 columns of wild.

Moved to PS. Finally found a 5D that pays. Hit about 4 features. First feature is literally zero payment. Luckily I continued. The next 3 features gave 50k, 70k and 20k cr. At one point my cr was up to 130k. No major FH, but at least got retriggers. But eventually aggressive play took its toll on my BR. I max bet at FFF 2c, Jaws and eventually, all the winning are returned.

Shit. I clocked close to 500 points in 2 days!!!!! Crazy.

justl00king

Mega JP is ~2.5m (cap at 3m) liao. AVP is ~2.6m. Both are very heavy but impossible to chase. Just need to pray and play :smile:

Shit. I clocked close to 500 points in 2 days!!!!! Crazy.
Wow, you must be betting big money to clock so many points!

Is it all or which machines will link with the mega JP? Maybe release during Christmas or New Year holidays? :biggrin:

Good luck to all and always hit jackpot!!! :p