• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

tchno

Well his re-appearance to me is certainly NOT welcomed - not with his not well-hidden agenda here
He just wants to DESTROY this thread being the unwanted Anti-Gambling Messiah he pretends to be :rolleyes:[/QUOT

I am glad that the vulgaraties, bold letters posting, incessant spaming, uncouth and rude comments are gone, but you shouldnt gloat over this lah !
They also contribute to this thread for a very long time but somehow along the way it just went crazy.

jjcc888

Well his re-appearance to me is certainly NOT welcomed - not with his not well-hidden agenda here
He just wants to DESTROY this thread being the unwanted Anti-Gambling Messiah he pretends to be :rolleyes:

I am glad that the vulgaraties, bold letters posting, incessant spaming, uncouth and rude comments are gone, but you shouldnt gloat over this lah !
They also contribute to this thread for a very long time but somehow along the way it just went crazy.

I am not gloating hor ....I'm just a very blunt straightforward lady (don't think I have a hypocritical bone in my body unlike some others here)

If you really want to know real GLOATING
just look at QSH's statements whenever he refers to My Retrenchment
Now THAT IS REAL GLOATING - taking JOY & DELIGHT in someone else's misfortunes or bad times ....or using that to RIDICULE or HUMILIATE further

People who turn crazy and start attacking innocent ppl like me or even bro Kanasai or bullying others like yiyong and me and possess EVIL Intentions just shouldn't be here
- no matter how good their past contributions were
IF they CAN'T BEHAVE decently - no place to be here then

As several bros have ALREADY pointed out
Their Anti-Casino message is really not at all 'proper' in this Casino Slots thread

Well be prepared to face "the vulgarities, bold letters posting, incessant spamming, uncouth and rude comments" all over again once Ralders gets unbanned in less than 7 days
If he {and QSH for that matter} STILL doesn't change or learns his lesson but instead carries on with his usual bullying nonsense after the unbanning, let boss Sam deal with him
as boss has ALREADY instructed me NOT to respond DIRECTLY to Ralders further as HE will be the one taking action against them.

BTW I did NOT presume to ask boss Sam to ban anyone in the 1st place - just made a complaint when I couldn't TAHAN anymore (got to THAT point of Last Resort as I even found myself having to SWEAR at those 2 Bullies .... reaching Breaking Point ...) - I left it to boss to take HIS own appropriate action here

I'm glad that boss now knows he has to start paying some needed attention here - so as not to allow Trouble Makers to mess up his forum as stated in boss' post earlier concerning the fighting here.

QinShiHuang

Just in case the bros are wondering where Ralders' nonsensical "Ownself Shot Own Foot" Evil Back-Fired Poll Thread has disappeared to
Boss Sam has thrown it out as RUBBISH - you can find it in the TRIVIA HQ Sub-Section !!!!!
Wahahahaha ......this is what is called "Misplaced Siao-lang Over-Confidence" or PLAIN OCD DELUSION to the Truth/Actual Situation
Just WHO is the one that should rightfully disappear here [and for good too sighzzzzz]

EDIT :
I see that QSH has been 'unbanned'
Well he'd better BEHAVE himself
If not, he had better keep to his word - to disappear for good once Ralders disappears [for good] from here too

As instructed I will not be responding DIRECTLY to any of Ralders' further provocation and attacks [when and if he gets unbanned later :( ]
So I hope more good bros [like XYZ and highroller777 etc] can come out and point out to DELUSIONAL Persons that Vulgar Cursings n Personal Attacks n Not Being Able to Agree to Disagree n Endless Spamming of old posts etc are simply NOT ACCEPTABLE BEHAVIOUR Here !!!!

BUT I think it will STILL be interesting if the voters could personally post in the thread like bro kaufen did
(but no need to add that attention whore bit hor ... as I'm really not hor :wink: )
I would really like to find out WHO these voters are :smile:
And are there any bro blackhole's clones as claimed by Ralders - for his excuse to declare the poll invalid ?

You know nuts about Sammyboy.....I don't need to plea boss to get me unban, very soon, you will see bro Ralders again.....

But you need to plea boss to ban us, so pathetic, in a cyberworld......

Well, I can see some laughters from some nicks here, you know who you are.....

Anytime, I'm available to meet all you, keyboard warrior? I'm still learning to be one, don't sway sway let me catch anyone outside, in cyberworld no bro, outside also the same.....

So far, over here, only a handful can consider my bro, you know who you are also....

Don't need to talk so much, pm me to meet, even if is in Police Station, but make sure you got police surrounded you :oIo:

hokkien

You know nuts about Sammyboy.....I don't need to plea boss to get me unban, very soon, you will see bro Ralders again.....

But you need to plea boss to ban us, so pathetic, in a cyberworld......

Well, I can see some laughters from some nicks here, you know who you are.....

Anytime, I'm available to meet all you, keyboard warrior? I'm still learning to be one, don't sway sway let me catch anyone outside, in cyberworld no bro, outside also the same.....

So far, over here, only a handful can consider my bro, you know who you are also....

Don't need to talk so much, pm me to meet, even if is in Police Station, but make sure you got police surrounded you :oIo:

Welcome back bro :biggrin: Happy weekend :biggrin:

XxooxX

]jjcc u just show what kind of person you are.
you post food 4d toto here.
I agree with ralders u have compulsive disorder .Hypergraphia

jjcc888

]jjcc u just show what kind of person you are.
you post food 4d toto here.
I agree with ralders u have compulsive disorder .Hypergraphia

You are just a clone of u-know-who here lah !

So stereotypical - posting on Slots STRICTLY is very boring & also quite difficult
There are so many things that ARE incidental or indirectly related to slots etc too

YES - I DO post on OTHER STUFF other than strictly slots
These are all part-and-parcel of our lives besides slots
I like to post a more complete picture of this Slot Player - and being able to RESPOND to the other posts from other bros who brought up the topics of 4D and Toto too
Like most usual/normal ppl [not NEGATIVE Nasty Paranoids like u-know-who ] we like to be able to JOKE and CHAT with the other bros/sis here too and of course we'll go into Non-Slot topics then .....Must narrow-minded nasty ppl like Ralders and you CONTROL our conversations here ?
I personally feel that it is the SICK Domineering types that would want to CONTROL what we can do here .....

I posted on the Casino Benefits
of being able to use our earned SDs or Sands Dollars on the food offerings at the Rise/Sweet Spot at the MBS Annual Epicurean Market 3-Day Event
of the food menu available etc

You MUST Find-Fault still huh [so taking XXX's place while he's not around huh ?]
despite my Advanced Warning too

PLUS whatever the Main Subject in any forum thread
Our posts should also be Educational or Provide Info
- talking of Winning 4D has aroused my previous 'inaction' and ignited me into learning HOW 4D Actually Works such that I got inspired to spend over $100 in buying 4D here - given the surrounding circumstances, I just MIGHT well have a very good chance of winning my 1st 4D too !

So many bros INCLUDING Ralders and QSH have ALSO posted/mentioned 4D and Toto in THEIR posts - u know ?
So don't come and nit-pick here pls !!!!!!
Oh yeah that RALDERS had his many Bringing You People to Holland posts on YOUR Windfall Wins should you vote me out too
How can you defend someone who ILLOGICALLY CURSE ME and put the BLAME for His Suayness on me ????

XxooxX

Jjjcc u have such a strong compelling urge to write about
Personal life.

Ralders ask u if u feel better/good after writing a large chuck of personal stuff here.if yes you are sick.

Another question is do u feel terrible/bad if u dont write.
If yes..u are sick.

Most of thing posted are non slots related.
U think it is bullying but i think it is a harsh lesson on
A stubborn student in class.who keep repeating same mistake knowing it is out of topic.
Argree with ralders that u got a screw loose.

I seriously believe alot bro knew it.
Who destroyed disrupted this thread...?
It is u jjcc.ralders did not spew harsh words at first.
But u repeated compelling making asking writing revealing
what i can say is totally 0% got to do with casino n slots.
Think about it.have a chat with a doc.

QinShiHuang

Personal life.

Ralders ask u if u feel better/good after writing a large chuck of personal stuff here.if yes you are sick.

If yes..u are sick.

A stubborn student in class.who keep repeating same mistake knowing it is out of topic.

Bro, don't need to talk la....

She dare to meet than we talk, a thief calling to catch thief, herself a keyboard warriors, say others is.....

Knn, for TS, special privilege, don't need to pm me, straight name a place here, anytime, I will meet you.....

And for those who love to zap, go ahead, this point cannot exchange chips in casino, please take all, at least limpek gentleman never zap TS before....

Dang jiak in market know where we stand, cry mother, cry father, no use one.....:oIo:

yy8888

Personal life.

If yes..u are sick.

While I agree there is a lot of unrelated slots stuff but if it were not for her posting, this thread would have been really dead. On the one hand we can complain why so much non slots related stuff, but on the other, the slots activity here took a dive since bro Kia went MIA. I really miss his posts as well as more contributions from others. Since everyone has been quiet, can we really blame jjcc for at least trying to keep this alive?

sis jjcc888, i think there is enough feedback from people here that they do not wish to see too much of your personal stories which are not slots or casino related. If you want to talk about other things at least try to make it relevant, like how we talk about 4D or TOTO but the purpose is to use that to help us get more funds for casino fun. If you REALLY need to talk about your rituals and life, why not start another thread for that? Let's try to keep this thread more focused. :smile:

jjcc888

Personal life.

If yes..u are sick.

Then I have been 'out of topic' for over Four Years since I started the thread
What right has a much-later DEMANDING Vulgar member to CONTROL my posting style/contents ?
Esp someone who can't Agree to Disagree
Who Can't RESPECT Norms - Good Civil Behaviour & Tolerance etc etc etc
WHY should I yield to VULGAR BULLIES ?

XxooxX

Yy888 will stick to that.hope everyone abide to it.

Jjcc do u lose sleep over small things.
Always feeling worry n have anxiety panic .fearful of forgetting things.worry u that dont know about things that others know.fear being left behind.
Compelled to remember numbers ritual or certain pattern before entering casino.
I believe all is yes.god bless u.

QinShiHuang

Tban only ar?
:eek::eek:

Bro, yes limpek call you bro, whether is TBan or PBan, make no different.....

Cyberspace is virtual, in real life how you ban me?

All this while is between me and TS, others whether support or not, I will never interfere one.....whether blow the wind against me or not, me myself can read.....

Boss Sam only ban nicks, so don't go speculate whose clones is whose clones, I only know my AST nick rip liao.......so for some, don't kay kian anyhow guess and start celebrating, really jokers.....

XxooxX

Some say jjcc non casino related post add
Life to here.

Then all the more u have ask ralders back.
He injected so much life n thrill here.
All these while all of u bros very interested to know the happening here.

I come here too to see the fun.
Some of the hokkien mix english
Conversation is so funny.
Dont u guys agree ?
It make us laugh out loud @@@LoL

There is always 2 sides to all matters.
To find the cause to solve issue.
the purpose of a thread title.
unless it is ffff personal blog.then it is more suitable.
i can only say hahaha to the fierce father teaching a stubborn child.

jjcc888

Yy888 will stick to that.hope everyone abide to it.

Jjcc do u lose sleep over small things.
Always feeling worry n have anxiety panic .fearful of forgetting things.worry u that dont know about things that others know.fear being left behind.
Compelled to remember numbers ritual or certain pattern before entering casino.
I believe all is yes.god bless u.

In order to preserve order here AND to cater to ALL Tastes and Preferences
I'll simply stick with my ADVANCED WARNINGS for those bits of my posts that may be perceived as being NON-Slot or NON-Casino Rewards & Privileges related etc ....
So those bros who simply DISLIKE reading these xtra bits can simply SKIP Reading and not waste their precious time
I would prefer instead that these bros put MY POsts on IGNORE instead - pls DON'T READ my posts AT ALL !!!!! TQ !
While those who don't have this AVERSION to my Full Posts can still enjoy them as they have been doing from Day One of this thread
SOLVES the whole problem and EVERYONE is happy ! :wink:

No - I NEVER EVER Lose Sleep
I sleep very very well
I have very good conscience so don't ever have sleep problems
No I DONT have compelling fears and anxiety attacks and such
The sky can fall on me and I'm still ok - carrying on with my sleep
I'm in reality more sane than many other people who claim themselves to be some pseudo-experts etc .... :smile:

jjcc888

Some say jjcc non casino related post add
Life to here.

TQ - of course I TOTALLY agree with these people
These people who say so are indeed correct !

Then all the more u have ask ralders back.
He injected so much life n thrill here.
All these while all of u bros very interested to know the happening here.

I come here too to see the fun.
Some of the hokkien mix english
Conversation is so funny.
Dont u guys agree ?
It make us laugh out loud @@@LoL

There is always 2 sides to all matters.
To find the cause to solve issue.
the purpose of a thread title.
unless it is ffff personal blog.then it is more suitable.
i can only say hahaha to the fierce father teaching a stubborn child.

Don't worry - Ralders WILL be back within 7 days as only a Temporary Ban to see whether HE has learnt HIS lesson !

Ask Ralders to start HIS own Strictly Slots thread [since he doesn't like the one I'd started for him in bona fides - sorry about the typo in his Ralders name (Raiders) mistake already explained ....]
and all those who LOVE him and his hokkien mix English etc can follow him there :wink:

I have already explained my stand as to why I should be the one to stay put in this original thread !
Don't want to repeat all over again unless no choice

One other Important Point :
This thread containing my long irrelevant posts has existed for well over 4 years ever since I started it in 2010 !
It is very UNREASONABLE for some reader (Ralders NEVER did post his Casino FRs until challenged to do so much much later by yiyong too) that came in here MUCH LATER to SUDDENLY start making trouble and objecting to my usual style of posting etc
he should simply STOP READING if he doesn't like my posts - It is NOT the Done or Correct Thing [highly unacceptable behaviour here !!!!] for him [and QSH too] to be so DOMINEERING and to start CONTROLLING things here - DEMANDING that I give in to their UNREASONABLE THREATS etc etc etc .....
How can we allow GANGSTERS to take over here ???

QinShiHuang

Don't worry - Ralders WILL be back within 7 days as only a Temporary Ban to see whether HE has learnt HIS lesson !

Ask Ralders to start HIS own Strictly Slots thread [since he doesn't like the one I'd started for him in bona fides - sorry about the typo in his Ralders name (Raiders) mistake already explained ....]
and all those who LOVE him and his hokkien mix English etc can follow him there :wink:

You knn don't talk so much here, dare to meet bo? :oIo:

Everyone giving boss face here except you only.....

You think I dare not continue? Nabey

XxooxX

Jjcc u condition got worse
After u got sack.

Jobless can cause depression on top of
Your ocd anxiety disorder .

You should be the one to learn lesson.not ralders.