• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Mindless

Well I lost about 10k on the new games. The Weike ain't so bad . The worst are the ainsworth!

Weike provides fresh games with a lot of Asian theme. The high symbol payout is big. However, the features Re hard to trigger. The buttons are also quite stiff and less responsive.

Aintsworth is just like its name "ain't worth".... Lol.

Mindless

Konami games are hard to trigger free games,ever saw one guy trigger few hundred of free games:biggrin:

Yeah. But that day, I couldn't even get any free games..... I saw a lady got 45 free games. She gets an option to choose credits or free games. I guess most people will take free games. In the end, she didn't even get much from the free games.....

hokkien

Bro mindless if you hit more than hundred free games you have the option to choose free games first than half way choose credits:biggrin:

Mindless

Bro mindless if you hit more than hundred free games you have the option to choose free games first than half way choose credits:biggrin:

Thanks Hokkien, I have no chance to experience the free games :(. Played until scared. I am a short burst cheongstar. Only cater 2-3 hrs per visit. So playing big on these games doesnt suit me.

I personally think it will be very suitable for people who prefer to play slowly on small bets to pass time. Imagine hitting >100 FG and you can just let the machine go on and on and on....... :smile:

hokkien

Recieve sms from genting,given a room at maxims,2night stay and a pass too vip.Any bros tried the room?cos all these while I only stay at first world:biggrin:

tchno

Recieve sms from genting,given a room at maxims,2night stay and a pass too vip.Any bros tried the room?cos all these while I only stay at first world:biggrin:

They have the normal room and suites !! The normal room is like any normal Rws and mbs room. But it's cleaner as its newer. It's the newest renovated hotel there!

JohnTKS

Yes, the rooms are about 4 star. Quite large, free fruits + 2 cans of soft drinks + bottle water. Check in and out is fast and simple. Silver card members pay RM50 for seafood buffet in VIP restaurant which is well worth it.

alchemist

Maxim hotel is the formerly called "Highlands Hotel'..
much better than First World.,,Deluxe (or Resort Hotel Deluxe)

i have booked on Haji Holidays(Oct)..with 51 GP points (X2)
it cost me 102 GP pts..
(Resort Hotel needs 45 pts per day)

JohnTKS

They have the normal room and suites !! The normal room is like any normal Rws and mbs room. But it's cleaner as its newer. It's the newest renovated hotel there!
You must have got the newly renovated room. Because my last time the room has the old crt 32 inch TV and the previous time a flat screen 32 inch TV.

slotmania

:pJust came back from RWS. The 5k 5c machine in Orchid Club very tight. Pumped in $5k until scared and decided to change machine. Went to Premium Slot to play 5k 10c machine. Started cautiously and played 150cr, not bad got up and down so can hope for a breakthrough. The breakthrough came when the triggers happened within 30 spins so started to whack 300cr. Lo and Behold the triggers came :smile: Had a sweet run credit up $12k! So continued playing hoping to strike more big ones.

Not to be, the trend changed and machine started swallowing, credit went down to $7k and decided to run with a lost of $1k heng instead of losing my total bankroll of $8k.

slotmania

Bro slotmania you big player sial:biggrin:

bro Hokkien, no lah, I am crazy to whack until $8k bankroll. luckily in the end donated $1k considered lucky already. As in familiar case, refused to run when bankroll hit $12k which would make $5k profit.

Sigh, must be more disciplined next time :o

slotmania

Bro slotmania you consider got self control liao,for me I always lose control:biggrin:

Bro Hokkien, it is not easy, when win want to win more, when down want to play on to win back.
Slots playing can make money depending how much. Sometimes like me yesterday up $12k still don't want to run. Much keep calm before entering casino and remain even more calm inside to know when to run. :biggrin:

All the best to you bro. Huat ah! :wink: