• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sleepy joebiden is a gongjibye. he says to "reelect" him. really senile

senile v evil, still vote senile lah...its like choosing to die by snake bite or mauled by a tiger, or to eat shit and die or take a cyanide pill :D

Kamala Harris will likely take over as President within a few months when Democrats win. Joe's dementia getting worse.

Joe Biden And Kamala Harris Both Refer To 'Harris Administration' During Public Speeches

Sinkie think vote PAP means reelect LKY lagi worse. :unsure:

I expect a lot of black faces and sad looks on the libtard news channels during election night coverage.

CNN, MSNBC, ABC, CBS, The Young Turks etc. :biggrin:

Flashback to 2016:

amerikan politics is like a freakshow, the guy u least expect to win will win, so this time senile will beat annoying orange...not that moi give a shit hor, moi only interested in hollywood movies :D

amerikan politics is like a freakshow, the guy u least expect to win will win, so this time senile will beat annoying orange...not that moi give a shit hor, moi only interested in hollywood movies :biggrin:
i also say
no fuck care who wins
the amdk can go fuck themselves to death
not a flying fuck given
haaaa

Reelect is correct what. He Vice President for CECAmala no? :thumbsdown:

It's true what, reelect him bec he was once vice president. There is no such thing as a re-elected president bec it's not allowed. But a vice president can be re-elected again. Obama Biden, now Biden Harris.

ABSOLUTELY NOTHING WRONG! HE WAS ELECTED AS VICE PRESIDENT IN THE FUCKING WHITE HOUSE. Now he asking to be RE-ELECTED AGAIN.