N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 7,287 Points 113 Feb 15, 2025 #21 riceberry said: will your mentor ginfreely be safe? Click to expand... My ex-mentor will be the one holding the chopper. She is a siaolang certified by you. Don't ever forget that.
riceberry said: will your mentor ginfreely be safe? Click to expand... My ex-mentor will be the one holding the chopper. She is a siaolang certified by you. Don't ever forget that.
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 7,287 Points 113 Feb 15, 2025 #22 k1976 said: We go soapland to educate their charbo to improve understanding Make love dun make war Click to expand... You handsome like @sbfuncle or affable like @syed putra or not ? KNN, you pay money is called 嫖妓, not make love.
k1976 said: We go soapland to educate their charbo to improve understanding Make love dun make war Click to expand... You handsome like @sbfuncle or affable like @syed putra or not ? KNN, you pay money is called 嫖妓, not make love.
Hmv Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 29, 2024 Messages 317 Points 28 Feb 15, 2025 #23 JB is the fucking wild wild west, no shit.
K KingFook Sr Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 18, 2023 Messages 1,437 Points 83 Feb 15, 2025 #24 riceberry said: JB frequent visitors...scared or not? Click to expand... Sinkie losers who must visit jb should also be punished.,
riceberry said: JB frequent visitors...scared or not? Click to expand... Sinkie losers who must visit jb should also be punished.,
T True Believer Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2023 Messages 11,979 Points 113 Feb 15, 2025 #25 Hmv said: JB is the fucking wild wild west, no shit. Click to expand... The cowboys shoot from the hip. In JB, the criminals slash without any proper aim.
Hmv said: JB is the fucking wild wild west, no shit. Click to expand... The cowboys shoot from the hip. In JB, the criminals slash without any proper aim.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,905 Points 113 Feb 15, 2025 #26 k1976 said: Why no finish move? Click to expand... The attacker already apprehended and on the floor.
k1976 said: Why no finish move? Click to expand... The attacker already apprehended and on the floor.
W WangChuk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 19, 2024 Messages 3,190 Points 83 Feb 15, 2025 #27 the assailant dont know how to use knife and chopper one ah? use the knife handle to attack victim and not poke slash to kill? like that he get heavy punishment later under law for attacking with deadly weapon by he only played masak with it ....
the assailant dont know how to use knife and chopper one ah? use the knife handle to attack victim and not poke slash to kill? like that he get heavy punishment later under law for attacking with deadly weapon by he only played masak with it ....
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 19,932 Points 113 Feb 15, 2025 #28 NanoSpeed said: @k1976 not in the crowd because most did not wear mask. Click to expand... He at another street sucking bangla
NanoSpeed said: @k1976 not in the crowd because most did not wear mask. Click to expand... He at another street sucking bangla