• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SKPONGGOL & KINANA from YPAP confirmed

Wirun

Definitely agree with you on this one. SBF shouldn't be seen as a WP unofficial website or it'll lose credibility. Besides, it'll be fun to have diverse views, different set of supporters offering unqiue insights and perspectives.

Yes, agreed, though i don post much, i have been reading all your posts, it's becoming like a WP circus show.

Huat-Ah

I want this forum to be a vibrant debating chamber where views from both sides are debated openly and vigorously. If the opposition supporters think I'm going to allow this forum to be turned into some sort of opposition HQ which the PAP is not allowed into, they are sadly mistaken.

@ Leongsam

BIG Shame on YOU !

Operating a Adult / Porn discussion forum, doesn't make you look good. Infact you are WORSE than a PIMP !

Whatever words that comes out from your mouth STINKS. And your integrity your pride has gone down to the drain and eaten up by dogs.

Go and get a decent money making job / Method. What goes around will comes around later.

geylangchickenloyangduck

nah beh....why cannot accommodate different views different voices ? If geylang can have different boobs and different CBs of different nationalities, different smells, different fetishes, why not SB?

fuck lah...at the end of day, how much influence can these different parties wield? many still fall back of shit times / media cock for their take of news.

Operating a Adult / Porn discussion forum, doesn't make you look good. Infact you are WORSE than a PIMP !
No porn or adult themes are allowed in my forum. If you see any porn here, please report the post/thread and it will be deleted asap.

I want this forum to be a vibrant debating chamber where views from both sides are debated openly and vigorously. If the opposition supporters think I'm going to allow this forum to be turned into some sort of opposition HQ which the PAP is not allowed into, they are sadly mistaken.

Your strategy is not working. As much as I welcomed them too, they are not making quality debate but became a regular pester starting several threads for the same topic. I am helping you to bring them to my level and make this forum truly vibrant. You should be lucky that I even bother to educate your lackey even though they are quite difficult to tame.

Fook Seng

Leongsam said:
If there are any PAP supporters out there, PLEASE COME IN AND LEND A HAND! You are most welcome. The more the merrier. I want this forum to be a vibrant debating chamber where views from both sides are debated openly and vigorously.

Yes we should welcome PAP supporters into this forum. But don't give us the usual shit stuff we get from the MSM. Let's have some insight into the inner thinking of the PAP, the struggle they go through to dish out the shit policies they put in front of us. We need debates at that level.

Fook Seng

zeddy said:
SKPONGGOL should follow him as well for some acupuncture treatment on their thick heads.

SK needs a thorough skull cleansing as he indulges too much of his time in the Qing Dynasty period instead of spending it in the present.

Kinana

I am not a PAP supporter my friends, I am a Singapore supporter!

Why are these WP supporters so intolerant of alternative views??

I am not a PAP supporter my friends, I am a Singapore supporter!

Why are these WP supporters so intolerant of alternative views??

Ok Ok.. We also understand that you are Professor Zeng's loyal supporter..

Huat-Ah

No porn or adult themes are allowed in my forum. If you see any porn here, please report the post/thread and it will be deleted asap.

What nonsense are you talking about ? Trying to deny or confuse other readers ??

Lets look at below

sammyboyforum.com

Domain Name: SAMMYBOYFORUM.COM
Registrar: DOMAIN.COM, LLC
Whois Server: whois.domain.com
Referral URL: sammyboyforum.com
Name Server: NS1.CALIFORNIA.NET
Name Server: NS1.OAKWEB.COM
Updated Date: 11-may-2012
Creation Date: 08-jun-2004
Expiration Date: 08-jun-2013

Sammyboy.com

Domain Name: SAMMYBOY.COM
Registrar: DOMAIN.COM, LLC
Whois Server: whois.domain.com
Referral URL: sammyboy.com
Name Server: NS1.CALIFORNIA.NET
Name Server: NS1.OAKWEB.COM
Updated Date: 11-may-2012
Creation Date: 07-aug-1999
Expiration Date: 07-aug-2012

So Samuel Leong / Leongsam aka Administrator / Owner of these 2 above websites.

Well it is a shame that YOU earn a living through adult niche BUT too bad it is OVER SATURATED....LOL

And i am surprise till now 2012 no one makes a complain to your Webhost and bring down your these 2 sites. LOL

rusty

What if it is done artistically like a dog behind the former chief of SMRT?

It is what our gahmen encourage... integration and cohesion between Sinkie and anything foreign.

What nonsense are you talking about ? Trying to deny or confuse other readers ??

Well it is a shame that YOU earn a living through adult niche BUT too bad it is OVER SATURATED....LOL

And i am surprise till now 2012 no one makes a complain to your Webhost and bring down your these 2 sites. LOL

You obviously have not followed the history of the domains.

If you look at the creation dates, you'll see that sammyboyforum.com was created in 2004.

All the sexual content was then transferred from sammyboy.com to sammyboyforum.com and was sold under a franchise arrangement.

sammyboy.com was dormant from 2004 to 2008. It was resurrected as this site in July 2008 when I shut down the delphi forum and transferred the forum here.

Huat-Ah

You obviously have not followed the history of the domains.

If you look at the creation dates, you'll see that sammyboyforum.com was created in 2004.

All the sexual content was then transferred from sammyboy.com to sammyboyforum.com and was sold under a franchise arrangement.

sammyboy.com was dormant from 2004 to 2008. It was resurrected as this site in July 2008 when I shut down the delphi forum and transferred the forum here.

Don't be afraid/shy to admit it. These 2 sites are yours.

It doesn't matter when is the creation date. Looking at Samual Leong Name and your forum username BOTH are the same. And even the Little Icon in the web browser it shows everything.... Trying to fool a Blackhatworld forum member here ?

Or you wanna me to call up your webhost company ??

Don't be afraid/shy to admit it. These 2 sites are yours.

I wish I did own both sites. I'd be a wealthy man if that were the case.

As far as I know, the original sammyboy founder sold the sex forum database. However have no idea whether he still owns both domains as I am not privy to the information regarding the terms and conditions of the transfer.

My job is to run this forum and keep it free of porn and adult stuff. What happens at the other site is none of my concern as it is being run by someone else who I have no dealings with.

anttan

I have been reading posts in this forum for a while. Agree that we need diverse views in a forum to make it vibrant and lively. But the pro-PAP posters seem to possess the vocab and reasoning skills of infants.