Crowds swarm Baker Tilly's office on March 7, 2018, at the creditor meeting of Six Capital Investments.
http://www.straitstimes.com/busines...r-liquidation-investors-owed-more-than-us143m
SME One asia award?! Scam?
you register karang guni ,have guni sack will travel one man show, fly by night also can get SME award.
This award is run by malaysians behind the scene
You come across many retailers, who advertises their services, with some award in their advertisement....many of these can be bought through some agencies...to make their advertisement attractive...is this award, of one those?
What is this company doing? Some MLM company?
that's why i advocate that cpf is the best thing that ever happen to sinkies but...majority sinkies are plain ignorant and stupid, they think that they are very clever and will not heed useful advice, and some even think that they are smarter than the government! they want to withdraw their cpf, and manage or invest the money on their own. at the end of the day, they will lose their pants before even going up the lorry. my advice is let the experts in GIC and temasek do their sums and make sound investments. financial muscle is the key term, togetherness is strength! you need this muscle to plough in more money.
ikan billis retail investors and small time traders will lose money in no time. do not trust those private investment companies.
you can't blame temasek for losing money in past investments, there are risks involved and existing fatal sabotaging and hostility in the financial market.
money talks bull shit walks...2 cents worthy.
KNN the scammers feed on greed and the number of greedy and stupid people, mainly Chinese, is not surprising
most gullible group in terms of financial savviness. they should have saved themselves tons of trouble if they were to read the retirement thread on sbf.I'm quite surprised at the office turnout. I would have expected the defrauded to be mostly old uncles and aunties, but from the photo it seems majority of them are actually in their 30s.
JP morgan and goldman sack suppose to be bankrupt if not for obama bailout i think.