• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SixCap applies for liquidation; investors owed >US$143m, big crowds at the Sg office

Johnrambo

wl_patickteng_070319.jpg

wl_patrickr_070318.jpg

Crowds swarm Baker Tilly's office on March 7, 2018, at the creditor meeting of Six Capital Investments.

http://www.straitstimes.com/busines...r-liquidation-investors-owed-more-than-us143m

songsongjurong

SME One asia award?! Scam?

you register karang guni ,have guni sack will travel one man show, fly by night also can get SME award.

This award is run by malaysians behind the scene

You come across many retailers, who advertises their services, with some award in their advertisement....many of these can be bought through some agencies...to make their advertisement attractive...is this award, of one those?

Hangover

You come across many retailers, who advertises their services, with some award in their advertisement....many of these can be bought through some agencies...to make their advertisement attractive...is this award, of one those?

brother, you are worth my time.

This is another handsum dato who won the same award in the same year. What do you think?

maxresdefault.jpg

congrats_albert_ang_my.jpg

lts_aug2016_500_kl.jpg

02-21.jpg

my uncle say where is the office if he know earlier he go there roll on the floor and wriggle like a cockroach and laugh.

AntonKiasi

KNN the scammers feed on greed and the number of greedy and stupid people, mainly Chinese, is not surprising

dancingshoes

that's why i advocate that cpf is the best thing that ever happen to sinkies but...majority sinkies are plain ignorant and stupid, they think that they are very clever and will not heed useful advice, and some even think that they are smarter than the government! they want to withdraw their cpf, and manage or invest the money on their own. at the end of the day, they will lose their pants before even going up the lorry. my advice is let the experts in GIC and temasek do their sums and make sound investments. financial muscle is the key term, togetherness is strength! you need this muscle to plough in more money.
ikan billis retail investors and small time traders will lose money in no time. do not trust those private investment companies.
you can't blame temasek for losing money in past investments, there are risks involved and existing fatal sabotaging and hostility in the financial market.
money talks bull shit walks...2 cents worthy.

OrLanChowHorFun

that's why i advocate that cpf is the best thing that ever happen to sinkies but...majority sinkies are plain ignorant and stupid, they think that they are very clever and will not heed useful advice, and some even think that they are smarter than the government! they want to withdraw their cpf, and manage or invest the money on their own. at the end of the day, they will lose their pants before even going up the lorry. my advice is let the experts in GIC and temasek do their sums and make sound investments. financial muscle is the key term, togetherness is strength! you need this muscle to plough in more money.
ikan billis retail investors and small time traders will lose money in no time. do not trust those private investment companies.
you can't blame temasek for losing money in past investments, there are risks involved and existing fatal sabotaging and hostility in the financial market.
money talks bull shit walks...2 cents worthy.

GIC + Temasek.................???!!!

JP Morgan and Goldman Sachs..................say ''GIC and Temasek are like 2 gamblers in a casino, investing blindfolded.''................

greedy and cunning

KNN the scammers feed on greed and the number of greedy and stupid people, mainly Chinese, is not surprising

mainly chinks are ?
so u implying there are others like malayu and ah neh
who are also greedy and stupid ?

tis not surprising what.
sillypoore majorty are chinks and there are more chinks loaded
with cash than malayu and ah neh.
so u are correct , it is not surprising.

maxsanic

I'm quite surprised at the office turnout. I would have expected the defrauded to be mostly old uncles and aunties, but from the photo it seems majority of them are actually in their 30s.

most gullible group in terms of financial savviness. they should have saved themselves tons of trouble if they were to read the retirement thread on sbf.

zeebjii

JP morgan and goldman sack suppose to be bankrupt if not for obama bailout i think.

That's why PAP is the best. CPF is a brilliant form of bailout, is forever ongoing, like a conveyor belt that never stops! GIC and Temasick will NEVER go bankrupt.

garlic

That puikia is officially my idol... if u do not hoodwink the gullible sinkies, it is your loss.. Kong Hee did it, Shi Ming Yi did it... TT Durex did it...Nobody got to stay in Sentosa Cove by working 9-5.