• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies should be grateful for Coronavirus

A Singaporean

For years Sinkies have been taken for granted. The PAP takes in millions of foreigners to replace Sinkies and has said this is for your own good. While Sinkies lost good jobs to foreigners the ministers paid themselves millions of dollars. The good jobs left for Sinkies are security guards. grab food delivery, grab drivers despite our universities are supposed to be the best in the world. While Sinkies already unable to make ends meet and trying to have a good education for their children, foreigners are given full scholarship. While Sinkies do NS, foreigners enjoy good lives. The good economy has not benefited Sinkies at all. I therefore support the virus to spread aggressively.Yes some Sinkies may die but we are already dead anyway. A new future will emerge whereby Singaporeans come first.
Spread virus spread.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I open my own clinic in sg. Its better than being a employee, some crazy ppl might stir da bian and make me lose my job again.

Best to avoid the forums lah.

Concentrate on your work and career.

Dont post all these teecko posts.

LaoTze

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

1583903024800.png

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

ftan42

Foreigner created jobs for sinkiekia, must be grateful to FT/FW and CECA, without them, ownself eats ownself

LaoTze

Yes this is the PAP story. FS create good job for Sinkies like security guards, food delivery.

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX

1583903024800.png

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

SPREAD WIDELY
KNN my uncle think this will not happen KNN maggots have 2 teams of maids for bcp KNN team A will not be allowed to have contacts with team B KNN team A role is to run errands and get wuhaned whereas team B is isolated at home to serve the masters KNN

LaoTze

KNN my uncle think this will not happen KNN maggots have 2 teams of maids for bcp KNN team A will not be allowed to have contacts with team B KNN team A role is to run errands and get wuhaned whereas team B is isolated at home to serve the masters KNN

YOU THINK MAGGOTS LHL KEECHIU EUNUCH GCT AND ALL OTHER MAGGOTS SMARTER OR WUHAN SMARTER?

1583903024800.png

LaoTze

Because of COVID got free parking and discounts everywhere

AND IN TIME WE WILL GET TRUE FREEDOM
WHEN MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS CAN NO LONGER CHEAT AND FAKE THEIR ELECTIONS
THE DEAD WILL REMAIN DEAD
BE THEM MAGGOTS OR MAGGOTESS OR KANGAROOS OR PAPER GENERALS
COVID19 WILL DELIVER FREEDOM TO US ALL AND FINAL JUSTICE TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS
HENG AH!!!

SPREAD WIDELY

1583903024800.png

truth be spoken, I quite like this COVID season- less crowded on the streets, folks more willing to stand a meter from you, not forgetting to mention a 5 minute wait time for most rides at USS! No need to buy express pass!

Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!