Sinkies not only emotionless but unhappy as well: Gallup poll

Extremist

By Hoe Pei Shan

As if being least emotional nation in the world was not enough, Singapore has claimed yet another title - we are the most unhappy one as well.

That's according to international pollster Gallup, at least.

Based on a poll of nearly 150,000 people worldwide conducted in 2011 - the same one that branded Singapore as emotionless - Gallup's reading into the results put Singapore at the top of the list of countries where the fewest adults experienced positive emotions.

Singaporeans were apparently less upbeat than the people in places like Iraq, Yemen, Afghanistan and Haiti.

Where got happy ? our CPF Money kenna detain without trial until 65,75,85 ......until u die.

Come to think of it, all these plights today are caused by the Sinkies themselves. They have a choice to vote out the fucking PAPies, but did they? So, don't complain and just accept it.

... As if being least emotional nation in the world was not enough, Singapore has claimed yet another title - we are the most unhappy one as well ...
worldz richest, stil not happy! ...

evry1's a millionaire ... stil not happy! ...

c cpf stmt can laff until lao sai ... stil not happy! ...

Come to think of it, all these plights today are caused by the Sinkies themselves. They have a choice to vote out the fucking PAPies, but did they? So, don't complain and just accept it.

i hope i can.

If we are such a happy lot; we would be probably producing tonnes of babies ! :)

How can sinkes be happy when they got screwed daily?

Lanjiaoless faggot sinkie Tonychat, you have to ask your family cos everyday I fuck them for you. They always seems to be very happy. But you haven't thank me for doing the fucking for you leh, why you so sinkie?