• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies LIVING IN JB... is your AUTOGATE SAFE ???

KNNBCCB

Don't say limpeh bo remind you all hor...

[video=youtube;I66U0DCcQls]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I66U0DCcQls[/video]

KNNBCCB

[video=facebook;213911931982842]http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=213911931982842&oid=121766611168619&comments[/video]

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
I saw the vids, the autogate they were using is really lousy as there was no fixed mounting on the floor for the autogate to hold on to. It also seemed to be a public road from the looks of it so its likely not gated/guarded.

no_faith

I saw the vids, the autogate they were using is really lousy as there was no fixed mounting on the floor for the autogate to hold on to. It also seemed to be a public road from the looks of it so its likely not gated/guarded.
imho, there is no difference since they are targeted unless u are building military armour.

should keep a couple of pitbulls in the house ...

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/_J1rlKltZRg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/kBNieFJ8Kkc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Amakusa Kourin

That sure is one hell of a terrible gate. Should be a complacent Sinkie who just moved into JB, Malaysians are very cautious and will not hesitate to get those strong gates. Usually, Malaysians will buy German Shepherds to act as guard dogs.

good afternoon bro..
.. yes it is real
.. really fuck right..
.i wil just drive my car and ram them hard..

having pitbulls is a good idea..

hahaha..bro you very garang leh . i think those kena target is because those victims take things for granted ..never secure their house well . got cctv also no use . even tokyo is safe i also keep pitbulls at home ...moral of the story ..never take things for granted .

KNNBCCB

wow ..so many ppl robbing the house ...how to split the profit ??

Bro they shud chop each other up, who wins get the profits.

hahaha..bro you very garang leh . i think those kena target is because those victims take things for granted ..never secure their house well . got cctv also no use . even tokyo is safe i also keep pitbulls at home ...moral of the story ..never take things for granted .

bro... there were many cases, where the victims kena robbed, they take quick actions by driving their car and knock them out...
the mat police can't do much about those cases..

we either kill or be killed ...:biggrin:...

[video=youtube;8mbLLHxr0ng]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8mbLLHxr0ng[/video]

if you guys look at the video carefully ...things happen in less then a min and gone in less then a min ...those are pro .