So disgusting indeed use 35 year old mrt train while building all those nice sleek bto for hdb sinkies to make excessive profits.
Your batu cave is wide enough for the old MRT trains to go through.
Batu Cave visitors affected by MRT?
Slutty Bin should take the opportunity to wash her hole and trim those calluses.
@ginfreely old slut hole open yet?
Slut is you whore is you cheat is you thief is you that kneel down suck your boss cock beg him not to send you to jail. Pui!KNN Have to advertise this chant KNN
Slut is you whore is you cheat is you thief is you that kneel down suck your boss cock beg him not to send you to jail. Pui!
![]()
In Chinese this is called 金玉其外,败絮其中 and sinkies don’t complain this is what you deserved for keep quiet on your excessive bto profits now kpkb on mrt breakdown due to old train is damn hypocrite. Yikes!So disgusting indeed use 35 year old mrt train while building all those nice sleek bto for hdb sinkies to make excessive profits.
Hdb sinkies take money from excessive bto profit and keep quiet that it’s morally wrong to be profiteering from hdb public housing now kpkb non stop on old mrt train breakdown are damn disgusting.Sinkies that got $760k excessive bto profit got zero right to complain. As for me thank goodness I am not affected and not going to be the tua gong dai like last time to complain for evil ingrate sinkies that trample me song song gao jurong.
What is the Depreciation Tenure for Assets such as these ?
Tell that to your Cantonese tua cb prostitute mother Pui!Bto bto bto
I will ask hdb to build a bto inside your cb for you to live in and sell it for profit after mop.
Just Google lahWhat is the Depreciation Tenure for Assets such as these ?
So 15% means 7 years finished depreciating Liao even double that also 15 years or less for full depreciation. Disgusting or not spore use mrt train for 35 years?
PAP desperately trying to pin the blame on the age of the train, instead of their failure to do inspection and maintenance.
Seriously can cars run for 35 years even with proper maintenance let alone trains? There’s such a thing called mileage right?PAP desperately trying to pin the blame on the age of the train, instead of their failure to do inspection and maintenance.
Cars can run forever with right maintenance and replacement of partsSeriously can cars run for 35 years even with proper maintenance let alone trains? There’s such a thing called mileage right?