To answer this, I would have to point back to the same points.So what law are you talking about? only say law, you sound so indoctrinated. btw, it's ur life, not mine. i enjoy my give-PAP-the-middle-finger life. You just go bend down lor.
Did Iris koh adopt any bloodshed tatic exercise her right in suing her perpetrators? She is doing pretty well using her GetEvenAI.To answer this, I would have to point back to the same points.
By giving pap the middle finger, in your case described as disobedience, will it make any difference?
Then you will say back, by being disobedient doesn't mean breaking the law. Then you will ask again, what law am I talking about? Traffic law?
Therefore I will still tell you that only bloodshed and violence can leesolve the matters.
I told you before, Yart pole cheng toi will be her outcum.Did Iris koh adopt any bloodshed tatic exercise her right in suing her perpetrators? She is doing pretty well using her GetEvenAI.
I am making a point by point statement of what you say because you don't even know what u r talking about. You don't even know what law and you talk about law. Law kee lan.
I say before,u want a life that is within your rights and take care of your well being legally. You have to be disobedience to the govt when the govt is taking advantage of the people. You donno how to stay up for your right and other fellow citizens right,you only have yourself to blame.
Just recite law law law, that is the only thing I can do. Anything more than that is beyond you. That's ur life, not mine.
My life is great because I do not involve in the sinkieland system matrix designed by PAP. Since you so ball-less and act like a dumbfuck, then enjoy your controlled fearful life. There is an obvious reason why you are vaccinated and I am not.
You talk bunch of cock . Told kee lan.I told you before, Yart pole cheng toi will be her outcum.
Eventually she will still need to apply bloodshed and violence if she refused to be put behind bars.
You better buck up your brain before talking nonsense to me.
You are the one talking cock.You talk bunch of cock . Told kee lan.
You know nothing. Iris Koh is the one who do all the work to stand up for herself. You only sit in front of the screen and jerk off from your vaccinated dick.
Trump serves the jews, not gentiles. He is a jews himself. If you are jews, you support gentile or your own race?Sinkies will need to call Trump for help if civil war ever happens here
That is your conclusion and not Iris koh conclusion. She is winning one by one ,one step at a time. I didn't see any blood and any shed.You are the one talking cock.
I had never said iris didn't stood on her own feet.
My conclusion statement to you is that only bloodshed and violence can settle any dispute iris had with the gov.
Otherwise she will eventually end in prison.
And that if she doesn't want that to happen to her, bloodshed is the only way to go.
Go and check your brain.
And don't tell me iris is going to sue the gov later for putting her behind bars.
You are a piece of shit here.
Sometimes ago, got one uncle says he wants to go jail, now change of tone?Here is not about having balls.
By having balls to go jail is a stupid action.
Boycott has leemited effect, unless the number of people is a huge number.
Disobey them, you will get fine, or jail.
End up you still need violence in order not to be fined or jailed.
You still doesn't get what I meant.That is your conclusion and not Iris koh conclusion. She is winning one by one ,one step at a time. I didn't see any blood and any shed.
Only dumbfucks uses bloodshed to solve any problem. And dumbfucks are vaccinated and I stay away from them because I want to live longer.
I had said I only wanted a short jail sentence. And I had been asking, what kind of offence can offer such a short stay.Sometimes ago, got one uncle says he wants to go jail, now change of tone?
You can give any white scums a punch and that would land you a short stay but you have no balls to do that.I had said I only wanted a short jail sentence. And I had been asking, what kind of offence can offer such a short stay.
Don't talk cock without checking details.
If issuing a fucking punch to you can offer me a week stay, I will do it without any further thought.
Even a simple offence eg leefusal to pay a fine is 2 months, what can you suggest?
Can I punch you then you mitigate for me for a week stay? I will carry out what I said.
You are the one talk cock in this forum only.You are the one talking cock.
I had never said iris didn't stood on her own feet.
My conclusion statement to you is that only bloodshed and violence can settle any dispute iris had with the gov.
Otherwise she will eventually end in prison.
And that if she doesn't want that to happen to her, bloodshed is the only way to go.
Go and check your brain.
And don't tell me iris is going to sue the gov later for putting her behind bars.
You are a piece of shit here.
Data skewed by the Billionaires and Swiss Standard Pigeon Holes wealth?
He say he want to ascend to Heaven as St. Trump de wohTrump serves the jews, not gentiles. He is a jews himself. If you are jews, you support gentile or your own race?
View attachment 227060
And suka suka hdb pigeon holes Swiss standard price tagsTrashy low SES sinkies are feeling very rich right now because their masters have showered them with plenty of CDC vouchers.
Are you stupid to give such comment?You can give any white scums a punch and that would land you a short stay but you have no balls to do that.
You are just a NATO.
The white scums offered you a death shot, you don’t want your revenge but you prefer to find an innocent party for your leisure.
Your IQ is extremely low
I had already invited you for a 1on1You are the one talk cock in this forum only.
Truth hurts. Just see the number of useless threads created by you sums up everything.
You should not be taken serious in this forum