• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkieland constantly bullied by neighbours - SBF bros pls give pinky suggections

Troll

Must the people of a rich and powerful nation Singkieland continue to tolerate constant bullying from its neighbours? Pinoy bans maids working here, Indon haze chocking us, Matland always look down on us. When is our leader Lee Hsien Loong going to lead us to overcome such constant bullying and turn us to be a proud and powerful country and gain the respect we deserve?Can our SBF bros and sis here please give Le Hsien Loong some suggestions?

How about quit?

escher

Must the people of a rich and powerful nation Singkieland continue to tolerate constant bullying from its neighbours? Pinoy bans maids working here, Indon haze chocking us, Matland always look down on us. When is our leader Lee Hsien Loong going to lead us to overcome such constant bullying and turn us to be a proud and powerful country and gain the respect we deserve?Can our SBF bros and sis here please give Le Hsien Loong some suggestions?

Told Ah Looney long time ago to make himself Grand Field Marshallissimo. And award himself Victoria Cross with oak leaves and swords and diamonds.
Be like his fucking smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY father who coined up all kinds of Senior Emeratus Mentor Minister that sinkies got to fucking pay and pay for.

No one will look down on him anymore.

swampfire

size wise, we are already disadvantaged. Its like having a small dick in a room with guys who have bigger dicks.

but Israel is also small, and yet they are powerful and influential. why? Israelis are proud of their country. Proud of their heritage and achievements. The PAP has turned our country into a side show fuck fest. Bastardising our home, prostituting our future. Pinky needs to be removed,and with him the PAP. Then we have hope.

Physiocrat

1.Understand that this place is not ours
2.Say sorry to Malaysia for occupying their land for so long.
3.Pack our bag and go back home to China.

bro,
rich meh? powerful meh? smoke and haze come only all kio tolong...

zhihua I think it's been a long time since you've read your CPF statement, go take a look la, sure feel good and rich and powerful :p

CPT (NS) BRANDON

Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono's rank in the Indonesian Army was General. He had four stars. LHL was a lowly Brigadier-General with only one star. That means he is outranked by Yudhoyono by three ranks. SBY looks down on LHL the same way a Major or LTC looks down on a 2LT!!

In order to prevent himself from being bullied anymore, he should toughen himself up and change his image.

Promote himself to four-star general and wear his military uniform wherever he goes (like those African dictators) instead of his fucking pink shirts and batik shirts. Insist that people address him as "General". Award himself numerous medals, especially one for displaying exceptional courage in the Sentosa Cable Car rescue where he single-handedly planned, co-ordinated, executed and conducted the entire rescue op and saved hundreds of innocent lives.

In addition to that go and get a bunch of bad-ass tattoos. Start wearing sunglasses everywhere and always be seen smoking a cigar, just like those South American military dictators.

Then he will be embraced by his fellow crackpot dictators and will never be looked down upon again. He will be offered admission into their club!

If that fails, go hide behind LKY and let the old man deal with the Indons.

escher

size wise, we are already disadvantaged. Its like having a small dick in a room with guys who have bigger dicks.

but Israel is also small, and yet they are powerful and influential. why? Israelis are proud of their country. Proud of their heritage and achievements. The PAP has turned our country into a side show fuck fest. Bastardising our home, prostituting our future. Pinky needs to be removed,and with him the PAP. Then we have hope.

No dick can be bigger or longer than the dick of a Grand Field Marshallissimo dick.
4 stars or 5 stars or 6 stars general a fucking dime a dozen.

No one in the entire Universe can be ranked higher than that of a Grand Field Marshallissimo which Ah Loonie should make himself to.
And with his self award of Victoria Cross with oak leaves and swords and diamonds , he will stand supreme.
Especially if he tie around his neck the battery operated Dildo Ho Jinx love to use on herself and on h8im.

CPT (NS) BRANDON

No dick can be bigger or longer than the dick of a Grand Field Marshallissimo dick.
4 stars or 5 stars or 6 stars general a fucking dime a dozen.

Saddam Hussein was a 7-star General. The only one in the world - and probably the only one in the history of the world.

When Saddam was the President of Iraq he would frequently wear his army uniform to attend official state functions or even to perform his day-to-day duties. Sometimes he would wear a suit and tie, and other times it would be his army uniform.

He was also known to promote his soldiers posthumously if they died for him in battle. There was a case of a Lance Corporal in the Republican Guard (the equivalent of the Iraqi commandos/SOF at the time) who was promoted to Colonel and awarded several medals posthumously. I wonder if any other soldier in history has been awarded so many promotions at one shot.

A few others had previously held the rank of "Generalissimo", namely Francisco Franco, Benito Mussolini and Chiang Kai-Shek - this was equivalent to a 5-star General.

zhihua I think it's been a long time since you've read your CPF statement, go take a look la, sure feel good and rich and powerful :p

after housing mortgage, machiam kosong already, where got rich? Special Account and Medisave Account can see cannot touch...

How about this suggestion for all sinkies:

Mai kia su, kia see, kia boh, kia bor (including both your own and others) and kia chenghu (including both your own and others).

Bigfuck

Sue your own dogs bankrupt and ISA them. Bring in the real talent to fill up the bureacracy and parliament. This is still faster than using your dogs for a solution.

after housing mortgage, machiam kosong already, where got rich? Special Account and Medisave Account can see cannot touch...

Ok la ok la like that we all look at our own 4 walls and start to steam la.

escher

Saddam Hussein was a 7-star General. The only one in the world - and probably the only one in the history of the world.

When Saddam was the President of Iraq he would frequently wear his army uniform to attend official state functions or even to perform his day-to-day duties. Sometimes he would wear a suit and tie, and other times it would be his army uniform.

He was also known to promote his soldiers posthumously if they died for him in battle. There was a case of a Lance Corporal in the Republican Guard (the equivalent of the Iraqi commandos/SOF at the time) who was promoted to Colonel and awarded several medals posthumously. I wonder if any other soldier in history has been awarded so many promotions at one shot.

A few others had previously held the rank of "Generalissimo", namely Francisco Franco, Benito Mussolini and Chiang Kai-Shek - this was equivalent to a 5-star General.

Please!

I not talking of Generallissimo.

I go far beyond that.

I AM TALKING OF GRAND FIELD MARSHALLISSIMO.

Way way beyond that of a mere Generallisimo.
The way Senior Emeratus Mentor Minister is way beyond anything in the fucking political world.

The son must be greater than that smear of shit on sole of shoe father of his.
Which is why Ah Loonie should immediately declare himself to be Grand Field Marshallissimo and award himself Victoria Cross with oak leaves and swords and diamonds.

Ah Loonie should go Ebay and buy John Lennon suit used in Lonely Heart Club Band and go practise his goose stepping in that outfit.

The entire UN will watch and be in awe of the most powerderful military man in the entire Universe.

steffychun

Israel bombed an Iraqi reactor in 181. No war happened after wards. Why cant we water bomb--not destructive hor--the fires?

escher

Ah Loonie better hurry up and make himself Grand Marshallissimo
With self award of Victoria Cross with Oakleaves and swords and diamonds

Then no one in the entire world will dare to disrespect him when he goose step about
or to do this to him
:kma: :kma: :kma: :kma: :kma:

I want to tell him story about when I was in pri sch when classmate bullied me what I did , but how to tell pinky ? got [email protected] ?