• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie will only sell his 40th floor flat at Queenstown for $1.3 million because.....

Re: Sinkie will only sell his 40th floor flat at Queenstown for $1.3 million because.

ofcoz! ...

sinkielan flats r world crass! world bestest! world lumpar 1! ... u got no moni, dun cum n buy! ... sinkielan flats r 4 ze rich n famous! ...

Re: Sinkie will only sell his 40th floor flat at Queenstown for $1.3 million because.

He can pay me 1.3 million and I still will not take it. This one is another spono

Another 7K Malay driver in the making

quite a few years a go during tsunami, i think we can feel the quake too right? those at marina parade and bayshore area are the worst! i can see my ceiling fan swinging and everyone run out of the units and muster at the carpark! then news came out hdb said hdb flat can take Richter magnitude 10 quake, i was like :rolleyes: knn sure or not?

Who said can take 10? Last time heard was 5.5. Largest was only 9.5 in the last 100 years.

After Will & Kate went to Queenstown and gave it the royal treatment now all the flat prices there go royally UP. :D
$1.3m is too cheap, methinks.

his window can see MBS :eek::eek::eek::eek:

4-room flat!!!

when financial crisis resume leh........................this guy cry no tears..................i expect to read in the papers many condo and new flat buyers jump to their deaths when the collapse comes...................

the late 90's.............some condo prices dropped 50%....................now the market is probably 10 times more inflated than back then................i expect drops up to 70%....................

when FTs leave................''pseudo'' PRs sell their properties....................all go downhill.................70% down very possible

sure can take Richter scale 10 quake...........................if the quake happens in Kalimantan lor...................

Who said can take 10? Last time heard was 5.5. Largest was only 9.5 in the last 100 years.

lol! i should have record the news or keep the newspaper. it was very frequent, they called it tremor :p. then member of public raised the question about our hdb flat. then don't know who is the goondu from hdb said our flat can tahan 10!!! i was shock too!!! :eek: :*: any resourceful brothers here can find the article??? :D

if i not wrong...........richter scale 10 quake is 32 times as strong as 9.5..................

then news came out hdb said hdb flat can take Richter magnitude 10 quake, i was like :rolleyes: knn sure or not?

What does that mean?

Earthquake_Richter_Scale.jpg

After Will & Kate went to Queenstown and gave it the royal treatment now all the flat prices there go royally UP. :D
$1.3m is too cheap, methinks.

William and Kate fucked in his house is it ? That why dare dare ask for 1.3 mil ?

Maybe the bb is made in sg..lol...

Selling at $1.3m did not scare me....

Buying at $1.3m will shit in my pant.

why not if some rich ass wants you buy it at five millions from you.

you dun wanna sell?

his window can see MBS :eek::eek::eek::eek:

4-room flat!!!

if he can find a goondu to pay that price, good for him. let the goondu jump from the flat when interest go up.

with all the bs this regime's properganda mouthpiece and other agencies have been spewing you should never believe it.

That is very expensive.

When people start to ask for very high price and are not shy about such projections, usually a sign of market peaking.

singapore a lot of pap voters and also delusional.