• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Q for Samsung Galaxy Note 2... Q longer than gay iphone.

spot tonychat among them?

i am not the one who took those photo, you sinkie primitive moron. These are the photos i got it from samsung related website. what a sinkie cockshit.

Does it matter? Apple or Samsung, both camps of fad chasers are nothing more than consumer whores.

It's consumerism, materialism and vanity, all rolled into one.

Queuing up for a shiny new toy is retarded.

Anyone knows what those jokers will

do to their latest buy ??? :(

Heard that another Q is forming

at Peoples' Park :(

I doubt if they can even move close to the 5 million units in 3 days that apple did with iphone5.
Apple is still king....samsung's time will come but not yet not now

The only thing I'd willingly queue for in Spore is on the big, big.... day.

Want to see whether the last leaf is going to keep his promise & rise from the dead :D

Why do you still need to queue for such things?

Can't you just order it online and it gets delivered to your homes?

Singapore not so high tech way of buying a high tech product? :D

Its a phone, at most a tools. don't understand why people like to take side and argue in the internet till face red as if they have share in these company and doing their utmost to kill the competition.

I bought a Note last December, good,except short bat life. Will buy new phone 10 months later

Yet another 'commercial' biased thread. So what if snaking samseng Q beat iphonies??:rolleyes:

Moi got a short hands on 2 wks ago...it's a good phone...but de price oso bery goot...at $998 w/o contract...u can buy a lap or desktop pc...wat worst is...3 mths down de road...u will probably start hearing de magic word...note 3...6 mths down de road u can't wait to ditch it...9 mths later...u q up for another 12 hrs for note 3...sinkie nowadays realli jia pah boh sai pung...:D:D

Its a phone, at most a tools. don't understand why people like to take side and argue in the internet till face red as if they have share in these company and doing their utmost to kill the competition.

Some people like to be associated with 'winners'....
Theirs have to be the best....

Never understood why people want to buy humongous sized phones (4.5 inch to 5 inch screen).

Holding a big 'mini tablet' to your ear when making/taking a phone call makes you look like a retard.

If you want the extra screen size, get a proper tablet.
If you want a phone, get a phone which comes in a pocket-friendly size.

Very sinkie behaviour, as I'm sure the TS would agree. :D

..at $998 w/o contract...u can buy a lap or desktop pc...wat worst is...3 mths down de road...u will probably start hearing de magic word...note 3...6 mths down de road u can't wait to ditch it...9 mths later...u q up for another 12 hrs for note 3...sinkie nowadays realli jia pah boh sai pung...:D:D
Bang-on, built-in obsolescence, marvels of marketing with new model (Samseng's forte with ad blitz). Doubt if samseng apologist here gets greased with any won with repeat biased threads. Think I better go get paikia nokia liao:p to be stand out from rest of hordes.

One wonders if it can also make coffee??:rolleyes:

Never understood why people want to buy humongous sized phones (4.5 inch to 5 inch screen).

Holding a big 'mini tablet' to your ear when making/taking a phone call makes you look like a retard.

If you watch the latest channel 8 drama at 9pm u will see every single actor/actress using the note as their phone. Yup that large phone is used by all of them.

I believe samsung also sponsered the olympics so i think many of them were using notes.

That is why you are not part of the marketing team in Samsung. If you lead that team, Galaxy note will never exist.

With the success of note and even more success with note 2, it proves that Samsung is right. They truly understand consumer behavior. hehe.

Very sinkie behaviour, as I'm sure the TS would agree. :D

This thread is to show those sinkie ass who think that Iphone is King. How king they can be now with S3 and Note 2.. hehehehe.