spot tonychat among them?
i am not the one who took those photo, you sinkie primitive moron. These are the photos i got it from samsung related website. what a sinkie cockshit.
you sinkie primitive moron
Yet another 'commercial' biased thread. So what if snaking samseng Q beat iphonies??.seriously...lidat worth it meh...:*:
i am not the one who took those photo, you sinkie primitive moron.
Yet another 'commercial' biased thread. So what if snaking samseng Q beat iphonies??![]()
Its a phone, at most a tools. don't understand why people like to take side and argue in the internet till face red as if they have share in these company and doing their utmost to kill the competition.
people really like to play with their hp. i think they are possessed by the hp.
i use hp to make call / sms only. i actually think i can do without a hp.![]()
Its a phone, at most a tools. don't understand why people like to take side and argue in the internet till face red as if they have share in these company and doing their utmost to kill the competition.
Bang-on, built-in obsolescence, marvels of marketing with new model (Samseng's forte with ad blitz). Doubt if samseng apologist here gets greased with any won with repeat biased threads. Think I better go get paikia nokia liao:p to be stand out from rest of hordes...at $998 w/o contract...u can buy a lap or desktop pc...wat worst is...3 mths down de road...u will probably start hearing de magic word...note 3...6 mths down de road u can't wait to ditch it...9 mths later...u q up for another 12 hrs for note 3...sinkie nowadays realli jia pah boh sai pung...![]()
Never understood why people want to buy humongous sized phones (4.5 inch to 5 inch screen).
Holding a big 'mini tablet' to your ear when making/taking a phone call makes you look like a retard.
If you want the extra screen size, get a proper tablet.
If you want a phone, get a phone which comes in a pocket-friendly size.
Never understood why people want to buy humongous sized phones (4.5 inch to 5 inch screen).
Holding a big 'mini tablet' to your ear when making/taking a phone call makes you look like a retard.
If you want the extra screen size, get a proper tablet.
If you want a phone, get a phone which comes in a pocket-friendly size.
Very sinkie behaviour, as I'm sure the TS would agree.![]()