• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie PG 卖艺 on the streets. Swiss standard retirement.

Impressive pg. Their performance is way better than those pg in RC

Does this guy have a successor? Can't let his art go to waste!

070622_beadsuncle_fbHL.jpg

My uncle think young time maybe they performed in pubs etc ? The auntie is on tune one not anyhow kind.
My uncle got the sudden urge to join them with another instrument perhaps add a drum set or bassist to it ? :biggrin:

singapore not noisy enough ah?
changi village also got a couple noisy like fuck, sometimes people just want some peace...knn

i will donate $50 to them if they sing in front of CPF building, return our cpf song

My uncle got the sudden urge to join them with another instrument perhaps add a drum set or bassist to it ? :biggrin:
nabez, ask the beer aunty for bottu-kang caps, glue these to your fingers and use like castanets.
as the three of them may have heart issues, their leepertoire must include a song like ynwa - which will complete the ensemble pacemaker group with gerry :whistling:

Is public blowjob a form of busking?

Siokbin can bring her flute skills to Orchard.

1658736850361.png

Other busking ideas for those who are not vocally gifted.

1658738206041.png

^ this is Gansiokbin obviously.

If I am not wrong,U need to pay a licence fee to do busking in singapore.