• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie Otters Attacked Good White Girl! PAP Destroy The Otters Please!

5-year-old-girl-bitten-by-otter.jpg

SINGAPORE: A trip to the Gardens by the Bay took an awful turn for a French family on Saturday (Dec 30) when an otter attacked their 5-year-old girl, leaving her with a bleeding foot.

The father of the family, Mr Julien le Tourneur D'Ison, said they had arrived at the attraction at 12.15pm and were approaching a little bridge at Satay by the Bay when they saw a “bunch of tourists really excited by a bunch of otters swimming back and forth”.

“We saw a bunch of otters swimming towards us. We were about 1 metre away and an otter jumped out and bit my daughter’s foot,” said Mr Le Tourneur.

The 45-year-old, who was also there with his wife and two other children – a 6-year-old boy and 5-month-old baby - described the incident as “really unlucky”.

The little girl who was bitten, Tess, was left screaming and crying. Her foot “bled for about five minutes”, he said.

Mr Le Tourneur also said his daughter’s screams attracted the attention of scores of people who came forth to offer help. “A lot of people came from the food court with a first aid kit,” he said.

The family rushed Tess to KK Women’s and Children’s Hospital in a taxi.

“An X-ray showed that fortunately the teeth did not touch her bone but the wound is deep enough that they have to perform a little surgery,” Mr Le Tourneur told Channel NewsAsia.

Tess had local anaesthesia administered and doctors in the emergency room cleaned up her wound.

Reflecting on the incident, Mr Le Tourneur said “it was too many people massing around” the animals. “The otters must have been scared or nervous with so many people pulling out their cameras.”

He suggested fencing up more of the area around the bridge, as otters known to inhabit the area are “wild animals” after all.

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...bitten-by-otter-at-gardens-by-the-bay-9820916

Do the correct thing. Feed 鬼佬仔 to beasts at Madai Zoo.

Ang Moh stupidity forced Global Extinction Suicide. Destroy earth and attempting to ruin whole universe by fleeing to ruin other planets.

Feed evil stupid 鬼佬仔 to beast restores the nature system towards normal healthy balanced ecology. Root out the culprits. Feed 鬼佬 globally to beasts or sharks or Buayaks, so we can eat shark fin and wear Buayaks leather close to FOC.

Jialat liao...these white supremist elite angmos will sue Gardens-By-The-Bay till they bankrupt.

Must be an opposition otter.

i hope they can invite the croc to swim to garden by the bay soon

Do the correct thing. Feed 鬼佬仔 to beasts at Madai Zoo.

Ang Moh stupidity forced Global Extinction Suicide. Destroy earth and attempting to ruin whole universe by fleeing to ruin other planets.

Feed evil stupid 鬼佬仔 to beast restores the nature system towards normal healthy balanced ecology. Root out the culprits. Feed 鬼佬 globally to beasts or sharks or Buayaks, so we can eat shark fin and wear Buayaks leather close to FOC.

what the FARK your CHEEBYE mouth is spouting................ALL the technology you using today come from AngMohs.............

if not for AngMohs...........we'll still be in the Middle Ages............

then all the more it should hv tried the wet pussy

Otters are FTs, not Singaporean, they are illegal immigrants no special pass / work permit / EP.

what the FARK your CHEEBYE mouth is spouting................ALL the technology you using today come from AngMohs.............

if not for AngMohs...........we'll still be in the Middle Ages............

Nothing among the Ang Moh technologies can be really appreciated. Ang Moh are stupid useless barbarians and the most late to develop among all the human civilization, and full of the worst misleading wrongful values and FAULTS.

Egyptians 5000 years
Chinese 5000 years
Indian 5000 years

Ang Moh = below 500 years

Technologies from Egyptians constructed Pyramid when Ang Mohs were aps. Technologies from Chinese constructed Great Walls also when Ang Mohs were apes. Chinese wearing fine woven silks while Ang Moh were nude.

Talking about technologies, Ang Moh lag behind others since their Ape days, and today they are again far behind Chinese.

There is nothing to blindly appreciate technologies, especially technologies from Fucktard Ang Mohs, because DIRECTLY they are responsible for bringing whole planet to destruction and ruin, while before the Fucktard Ang Mohs, the other civilizations' technologies were in harmony and well-balanced with planet earth, and allowed civilizations to live for thousands of years, without fucking up environment and cause own extinction. Ang Moh craps destroyed planet earth within 1 century more or less about there. There is No Remedy. No way to undo. No way to escape. No way to survive.

This is from nothing but except Ang Moh technologies.

Destroy and punish Ang Moh ASAP, torture them to the maximum and apply any atrocities beyond any maximum seen in entire whole fucking ancient history on Ang Moh, genocide them, prevent them from fleeing out of planet earth, so that they won't cause universal destruction and ruining, like fucking comic virus and poison, and PEST.

Otters are FTs, not Singaporean, they are illegal immigrants no special pass / work permit / EP.

You Cb Malaysian Fuckoff la!
The otters are native to Sg.... been here longer than those Tiongs with pink ICs.
Back then in the 70s Bernard Harrison chose The mascot for the zoo was an otter.... now then the Cb PA jump on bandwagon and adopt the otter as their mascot.

You Cb Malaysian Fuckoff la!
The otters are native to Sg.... been here longer than those Tiongs with pink ICs.
Back then in the 70s Bernard Harrison chose The mascot for the zoo was an otter.... now then the Cb PA jump on bandwagon and adopt the otter as their mascot.

You CB FT!

I born in Pee Sai since before 1965. And I know for very fucking sure that Pee Sai's tigers + wild boars + otters etc already died extinction since early colonial eras.

Whatever wildlife seen here all are illegal immigrants swim from Malaysia & Indonesia here uninvited.

The only invited ones or authorized with permit papers are those living in the fucking Mandai zoo.

For thousands of years man had been developing good technologies while stupid Ang Mohs were eating shit.

All of a sudden about 1 to 2 centuries ago, stupid Ang Moh began to exploit technologies, like 2 year old kid playing with fire, like 5 year old kid playing with gun.

All of a sudden a world that had been healthy and good all the millions of years, got ruined, and can not be recovered. All resources exhausting, all environment polluted, climate changed, global warming, ozone layer broke, extinction happens, these did not happen in the thousands of years of technological achievements before the stupid Ang Moh played with fire! It is none other than Ang Moh culprits ruined all and kill us all.

Ang Moh technologies must be shafted up their assholes ASAP, torture and punish them and feed them to beasts or sharks, then we can eat shark fins every meal.

Only otters from the opposition are xenophobic and aggressive with all the tourists loitering around their homes.

It needs to be more than "xenophobic and aggressive" it need to become man-eater to be really useful.