• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie Old Fart Brutally Cut Down At Parking Barrier! Guess Race!

Some crony (Wilson Parking?) had been enriched when HDB estates islandwide started installing electronic parking gantries. :biggrin:

mahjongking

Some crony (Wilson Parking?) had been enriched when HDB estates islandwide started installing electronic parking gantries. :biggrin:

you can be a old fuck, but please dont be a blur fuck, lucky land on his back, land on his head sure up lorry

nowadays these gantries fail quite often and you have a long queue of cars getting stuck,
probably inferior and cheap sensors, i remember gantries almost never fail during the 80s

you can be a old fuck, but please dont be a blur fuck, lucky land on his back, land on his head sure up lorry

nowadays these gantries fail quite often and you have a long queue of cars getting stuck,
probably inferior and cheap sensors, i remember gantries almost never fail during the 80s

Can't blame them, their senses are dulled and their reaction time slower.

The gantry must come down swift and hard to prevent cheapskate Sinkie drivers from escaping before they have paid up. :eek:

LordElrond

Why there is no gap? KIASU that motorbikes squeeze thru without paying? The root cause is high cost of living.
Have seen motorcycles doing that, but that makes it inconvenient for bicycles. Barriers should be abolished in place of infra red alarm for trespassers

KNN... Where is this? Old Airport Road Hawker Centre is under which MP? Must complain!

Don't play play, I think there's a PAP HQ on the second floor of Old Airport Road hawker centre. Look out for those PAP flags near the al fresco dining area.