• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Minah fell off a cliff in New York and the world is now lesser by one of Syed Putra's kind.

A Singaporean woman died last Friday (Dec 22) after she lost her footing and fell 30 metres from a cliff in Minnewaska State Park Preserve in the US state of New York.

Alamak, so malu sial. Want to die like this at least pick a better location. I recommend the Grand Canyon.

Many other options in China, Japan and Australia.

11032d18728a4c27f3f9ec01fc232d69.jpg

ChinaCommunistSG

Muslim hate USA but like to visit USA, like to wear Levi’s jeans and like to wear Jack Daniel black t shirt and sing red hot chilli pepper songs

blackmondy

Mudd can now cash out late wifey's insurance payout and move on with life with his small three liao.

blackmondy

Dead minah was quite chio. Linpeh think she likely had an affair and kenna pushed off cliff by cuckold hubby.

creampie

Confirm the husband did something wrong like push her off the cliff for insurance money. Or could it be an underlying condition or a side effect of the vaccine?