• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie MILF pelts neighbour with eggs caught on video

PRC woman threatens to beat up neighbor and gouge out his eyes

[h=2]VIDEO: PRC woman threatens to beat up neighbor and gouge out his eyes[/h]Posted by temasektimes on August 25, 2012
A middle-age PRC woman was seen threatening to beat up his neighbor inside a lift at a condominium:

The man finally called the security to stop the woman.
<IFRAME class=youtube-player height=390 src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/q8GSMtVtcCA?version=3&rel=1&fs=1&showsearch=0&showinfo=1&iv_load_policy=1&wmode=transparent" frameBorder=0 width=640 type="text/html"></IFRAME>​

Kinana

Re: PRC woman threatens to beat up neighbor and gouge out his eyes

She's not PRC, sounds like Taiwanese

Muthukali

Shes doing the "GAGA" thing. :biggrin:

Devil Within

Are you sure it's PRC? She sound more like from Taiwan.

masgnoeL

What's the issue.

Cannot be no reason. Even the gunman at Empire State bldg also got his reason.

I don't side no one. Both are wrong until the reason is made known.

That's why the video was taken down by YT.

moolightaffairs

Shes doing the "GAGA" thing. :biggrin:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/qrO4YZeyl0I" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Rah, rah, ah, ah, ah
Roma, roma, ma
Gaga, ooh la la
Want your bad romance

AhPuNeNe

Taiwan Siao Charbor KPKB, lucky never throw shoes ah.............