Sinkie Man found Pearls at Lower Pierce Reservoir

Sinkie Man found Pearls at Lower Seletar Reservoir

PEARL$ found in clams along Lower Seletar Reservoir

$$$$$$$$$$$$

Treasure hunters now have a new place in Singapore to hunt not for gold, but pearls. One man walking along the Lower Seletar Reservoir near Lentor Road on Thursday night noticed something bright shining on the ground.

Out of curiosity, he went to take a look and discovered the light was emanating from three clams along the shoreline. He opened the shells and discovered seven pearls inside, the biggest of which measured 10mm in diameter!

Pearl experts have since authenticated that the pearls are real. However, being saltwater pearls, they fetch a much lower price compared to freshwater ones in the open market.

http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...earls-in-clams-along-lower-seletar-reservoir/

Bro, lower seletar reservoir when become lower pierce reservoir? :D

Machiam kio tio gulan

Want pearls out of the shell for free? Just go OG

Just for your info, lower pierce got a few nice spots to do "guerilla warfare" :D

I scared doin outdoors especially in a nature park.. Bro tell you the truth, I got phobia of snakes.. :o :o :o

Maybe bro zeddy already there digging liao :D

I scared doin outdoors especially in a nature park.. Bro tell you the truth, I got phobia of snakes.. :o :o :o

Doggie style my friend :D

Once me and my wife was so dating that we did it missionary on the ground :p

i went and check, the expert gong jiao wei, salt water pearl are worth more than freshwater's

Boring. Inform me again when someone discovers a huge oil reserve under one of the reservoirs.

You also tio yellow card by boss ah? :D

If got people discover oil under the reservoir, you won't have a chance to get near it lor. The government will claim ownership as its state land.

Wa..Ha..Ha..Ha.. Good one Laskaboy.. If got oil under one of our reservoirs, Pinky and gang will hold prayers every day at the edge of the reservoir to thank Heavens for this sudden windfall...

Next we'll have a huge bunch of sinkies, bangalas, ah kaos and ah mas all camping there trying to get the pearls. Then the govt comes in. Police will be deployed to arrest all who collected the pearls cos it belongs to the govt. Then the govt will take over it.

Re: Sinkie Man found Pearls at Lower Seletar Reservoir

I got pearl from OG every year. why i need that.

Re: Sinkie Man found Pearls at Lower Seletar Reservoir

First time i hear Singapore got treasure to hunt but not dead bodies.