• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie lives in $6 mil property says life is very hard..

Extremist

1151010_545969925472405_1426323193_n.jpg

chupacabra

This kind of shit house worth 6 million...amazing how ugly things in peesai also worth alot of money..

the mp will offer to buy the house of em for $600k.

But pinky say, nobody will be left behind? sell the house & still have spare change for everything is everything is affordable in SINgapore, just pay the money.:rolleyes:

Some people won't sell for sentimental reasons but in sinkieland no room for sentimental....everyone got to be 'pragmatic'.
And nothing is permanent dun expect to leave anything for your next generation unless you are a tycoon.
Leaseback buy back reverse mortgage minimum sum etc...everything pap will do to get their hands on your assets.

live in private property roof leaks you repair yourself. Live in HBD roof leaks MYOB.

Some people won't sell for sentimental reasons but in sinkieland no room for sentimental....everyone got to be 'pragmatic'.
And nothing is permanent dun expect to leave anything for your next generation unless you are a tycoon.
Leaseback buy back reverse mortgage minimum sum etc...everything pap will do to get their hands on your assets.

live in private property roof leaks you repair yourself. Live in HBD roof leaks MYOB.

Can go see MP, MP tell HDB, HDB tell you..."share , share", for the repairs...it will be cheap & affordable, but the roof do not belong to you, but to your landlord HDB. Your private property roof leaks, yes, you pay, but, at least the roof belongs to you.