Sinkie kenna from Mediacock!

This morning, went to Bukit Merah View hawker for breakfast with my fanily.

I saw media cok crew n chen liping n others filming....
I went there to look n decided to take a photo on chen liping.
I wiped out my mobile.
In front of me, there is this media cok female crew looking at me as if i comitted something wrong.
Before i going to snap, she came very fast to me n said no taking photos.
Wtf...

I am thinking when mps or opp mps come, we take photos no problem...
Why media cok crew act like tat?

Dnt want pple to take photos, then dnt film in the day time.
Film during wee hours where pple sleeping!

You, media cok crew, you thought u n local celebraties very big?
Bigger than Mps?
F you ok!

My foot!
Damn you!

I will nvr support yr damn local series show

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=64737#1

Did it ever cross your mind that they don't want photos to be taken because your phone flash might distract the actors and can be seen on the video?

Media corp crew have the authority to stop people from holding their phones or cameras in a public place? Just keep the distance and discretely snap la.

this morning, went to bukit merah view hawker for breakfast with my fanily.

I wiped out my mobile.
In front of me, there is this media cok female crew looking at me as if i comitted something wrong.
Wtf...

Bigger than mps?
F you ok!

My foot!
Damn you!

mediacorp actors are not worthy of any attention or photos what?

I wouldnt even careless.

Acting sucks; too much yelling and silly story line.
Not pretty as well

Mediacorpse actresses are stuck up although they are ugly and their acting skills like amateurs !

Some time back, TVB's Fala Chen came here. I asked for a photograph with her and she agreed readily. I also raba raba her shoulders whilst photographing and she never complain !:o

Mediacorpse actresses are stuck up although they are ugly and their acting skills like amateurs !

Some time back, TVB's Fala Chen came here. I asked for a photograph with her and she agreed readily. I also raba raba her shoulders whilst photographing and she never complain !:o

Maybe she thought you have received your CPF monies liao.

Did it ever cross your mind that mediacock was using a public setting for their video shoot, and that the general public do take photos in public? It would just make the video scene more natural and spontaneous.

Media-cock indeed:rolleyes:

Did it ever cross your mind that they don't want photos to be taken because your phone flash might distract the actors and can be seen on the video?

later tonychat will come and tell you to fuck them on the spot, don't come KPKB here

Did it ever cross your mind that mediacock was using a public setting for their video shoot, and that the general public do take photos in public? It would just make the video scene more natural and spontaneous.

Yes it did for a second but i dropped the idea quickly because if they wanted the more natural and spontaneous setting they wouldn't have stopped people from taking photos...

... I asked for a photograph with her and she agreed readily. I also raba raba her shoulders whilst photographing and she never complain !:o
n u never ask chivas atau heineken ... :rolleyes:

dey can oways retake if dey not happy ...

I wiped out my mobile.
Wtf...

Bigger than Mps?
F you ok!

My foot!
Damn you!

did you fuck care that guy and still take the photo?

if you obey, then you are a ball-less sinkie.

So what did you achieve from this raba raba?

I wiped out my mobile.
Wtf...

This is your solution:

GoogleGlass_15.jpg