• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie homeless cheated by ATB, sell HDB buy Tiong property.

knnccb

LOL!... As expected from commicunts leftist retards like you who love to lie, cheat and copycat from Uncle Devil here LOL!... Uncle Devil here only love to fuck your mother and wife because faggots like you cannot satisfy your wife. LOL!...

LOL ! ! ! YOU RETARDED FUCKING GAY BASTARD, BOTH YOU AND YOUR GAY FATHER LOVE AMDK SO MUCH THAT YOU OFFERED YOUR WHORE MOTHER TO YOUR AMDK IDOL GOD DOTARD

LOL ! ! ! YOU RETARDED FUCKING GAY BASTARD, BOTH YOU AND YOUR GAY FATHER MUST LOVE SUCKING AND LICKING YOUR AMDK IDOL DOTARD'S COCK AND CUM OFF FROM YOUR WHORE MOTHER CHEEBYE AND ARSE AFTER HE FUCKED HER IN HER CHEEBYE AND ARSE

LOL ! ! ! YOU RETARDED GAY FUCKING BASTARD, AMDK CUM IS ALWAYS DRIPPING OUT FROM YOUR WHORE MOTHER CHEEBYE AND INTO YOUR MOUTH

knnccb

LOL!... As expected from commicunts leftist retards like you who love to lie, cheat and copycat from Uncle Devil here LOL!... Uncle Devil here only love to fuck your mother and wife because faggots like you cannot satisfy your wife. LOL!..
Come on, continue to show us how useless and stupid you are! LOL!....

LOL ! ! ! YOU RETARDED FUCKING GAY BASTARD, BOTH YOU AND YOUR GAY FATHER LOVE AMDK SO MUCH THAT YOU OFFERED YOUR WHORE MOTHER TO YOUR AMDK IDOL GOD DOTARD

LOL ! ! ! YOU RETARDED FUCKING GAY BASTARD, BOTH YOU AND YOUR GAY FATHER MUST LOVE SUCKING AND LICKING YOUR AMDK IDOL DOTARD'S COCK AND CUM OFF FROM YOUR WHORE MOTHER CHEEBYE AND ARSE AFTER HE FUCKED HER IN HER CHEEBYE AND ARSE

LOL ! ! ! YOU RETARDED GAY FUCKING BASTARD, AMDK CUM IS ALWAYS DRIPPING OUT FROM YOUR WHORE MOTHER CHEEBYE AND INTO YOUR MOUTH

knnccb

LOL!... As expected from commicunts leftist retards like you who love to lie, cheat and copycat from Uncle Devil here LOL!... Uncle Devil here only love to fuck your mother and wife because faggots like you cannot satisfy your wife. LOL!..

knnccb

knnccb

knnccb

knnccb

knnccb

LOL!... As expected from commicunts leftist retards like you who love to lie, cheat and copycat from Uncle Devil here LOL!...

LOL!.. Now you say your mother and wife is a whore?

LOL!....Uncle Devil here only love to fuck your mother and wife because faggots like you cannot satisfy your wife. LOL!..

LOL ! ! ! YOU RETARDED

FUCKING GAY BASTARD,

BOTH YOU AND YOUR GAY

FATHER LOVE AMDK SO

MUCH THAT YOU OFFERED

YOUR WHORE MOTHER TO

YOUR AMDK IDOL GOD

DOTARD

LOL ! ! ! YOU RETARDED

FUCKING GAY BASTARD,

BOTH YOU AND YOUR GAY

FATHER MUST LOVE SUCKING

AND LICKING YOUR AMDK

IDOL DOTARD'S COCK AND

CUM OFF FROM YOUR WHORE

MOTHER CHEEBYE AND ARSE

AFTER HE FUCKED HER IN

HER CHEEBYE AND ARSE

LOL ! ! ! YOU RETARDED GAY

FUCKING BASTARD, AMDK

CUM IS ALWAYS DRIPPING

OUT FROM YOUR WHORE

MOTHER CHEEBYE AND INTO

YOUR MOUTH

knnccb

LOL!... As expected from commicunts leftist retards like you who love to lie, cheat and copycat from Uncle Devil here LOL!...

LOL!.. Now you say your mother and wife is a whore?

LOL!....Uncle Devil here only love to fuck your mother and wife because faggots like you cannot satisfy your wife. LOL!..

LOL ! ! ! YOU RETARDED

FUCKING GAY BASTARD,

BOTH YOU AND YOUR GAY

FATHER LOVE AMDK SO

MUCH THAT YOU OFFERED

YOUR WHORE MOTHER TO

YOUR AMDK IDOL GOD

DOTARD

LOL ! ! ! YOU RETARDED

FUCKING GAY BASTARD,

BOTH YOU AND YOUR GAY

FATHER MUST LOVE SUCKING

AND LICKING YOUR AMDK

IDOL DOTARD'S COCK AND

CUM OFF FROM YOUR WHORE

MOTHER CHEEBYE AND ARSE

AFTER HE FUCKED HER IN

HER CHEEBYE AND ARSE

LOL ! ! ! YOU RETARDED GAY

FUCKING BASTARD, AMDK

CUM IS ALWAYS DRIPPING

OUT FROM YOUR WHORE

MOTHER CHEEBYE AND INTO

YOUR MOUTH

knnb40

This is why old farts are not allowed to draw all their CPF at 55. The vast majority are way too stupid to manage their finances on their own.

Had he been able to withdraw all the money he'd be absolutely penniless.
can let those after 55 to sign a letter to let SG exemption responsibility to takecare of them if they end up spending away their money.
if we are truly first nation, there should be a way to let citizen after 55 to take out their hard earn money. who can guarantee one live tomorrow let alone live till 95

knnb40

it’s bs that foreigners cannot buy homes in prc. my friend in sillycon valley (he’s a former sinkie) bought a manor-size home in an upscale area of shanghai 16.9 years ago and decided to sell in august 2019 to cash out. the land lease on the property was 16.9 years less than 69 years by then, yet it still sold for a hefty profit. problem is: he’s back in the valley and cannot repatriate a single penny out of the prc after spending a year wrangling with prc authorities. the pandamic lockdowns in the prc didn’t help. at first a lawyer and property agent told him he could repatriate the amount originally taken out of u.s. banks and other accounts to pay for the house, but the profit must remain in prc bank accounts. now, all his money is stuck in prc accounts. he really regretted buying a home in shanghai. only way for him to enjoy the money stuck there is to live there and spend all.
cannot get out the profit....PM me :cool: