• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie homeless cheated by ATB, sell HDB buy Tiong property.

Cottonmouth

65 Y.O MAN HOMELESS AFTER PSYCHO-ED BY PRC WIFE TO SELL HOUSE TO BUY PROPERTY IN CHINA
By
Raging Siam Kia
-
February 18, 2021

Facebook
Twitter
Telegram
ReddIt
https://singaporeuncensored.com/65-...wife-to-sell-house-to-buy-property-in-china/#

Advertisements
non Finance, non loan, non property, non banking, non credit card
China-town-1024x538.jpg

Delivery driver, Mr. Tan (65 years old) met his Chinese wife (now 57 years old) in 2006, and they got married shortly afterwards.

Mr Tan complained that he sold a local HDB flat for $120,000 to let the Chinese wife return home to buy a real estate. Unexpectedly, the relationship between the two parties was stale, and he had no money for surgery. Now even accommodation is a problem.
“In the first year after marriage, my wife went to the food court to collect the dishes, but after, she decided to work at a karaoke nightclub. I didn’t want her to work there, but she insisted and even went to work there secretly, saying it was to help make more money for the family. .”
A few years after the marriage, Mr. Chen accompanied his wife back to her home in China, and his wife then tried to convince him from time to time to sell his 3-room flat at Jurong West Street 41 in order to buy a property in China.
“In 2010, I was persuaded to sell the HDB flat and managed to get $120,000 yuan, of which $100,000 I gave to my wife to buy a house in China, leaving only $20,000 for myself and my elderly mother. My wife said that I was a foreigner in China, therefore the real estate can only put her name. I did not suspect that he had another.”
Mr Tan was introduced by a friend and met his wife from China.

Mr Tan stated that his wife stayed in Singapore with a travel permit, and was arrested three times for working at the night club and was sent back to China in 2015.
“She was arrested three times, but when I bailed her out, she never came back after being deported. At first, there was still contact, but she gradually stopped answering the phone.”
He said that his wife has repeatedly mentioned divorce in the past few years, and the relationship has deteriorated. Recently, due to heart bypass surgery, Mr. Tan asked his wife for some money, but he was rejected.

“Before this, her Chinese relatives and daughter had a very good relationship with me. They would send text messages during the New Year and New Year holidays, and her daughter called me Dad. Now I have no money and people have disappeared.”
Mr. Tan said that he regretted selling the HDB flat. Now he is not only financially struggling, but also homeless.
Mr. Tan said that the most difficult problem at present is where to stay. He hopes to buy an HDB flat for the elderly to reduce monthly expenses, but he has to pay the balance in one lump sum, which he cannot afford.
“The price of an HDB house for the elderly is $77,000. After deducting the down payment of $29,564 from the provident fund deposit, I need to pay $47,436 in cash, but I have no money.”
Mr. Tan revealed that in the past, he was able to pay the rent and cover living expenses when he had two jobs concurrently, but he did not expect a company to close down and now only earns $1,500 a month.
“In the past, when I started two jobs, my monthly income was about $3,000. After the company closed, after paying rent a month, my salary was only $500, which was not enough. Recently, I was diagnosed again. I have prostate disease and heart disease, and I need to buy medicine for treatment. The bad news comes one after another, and I really can’t bear it.”

WaHIbbXl.jpg

This is why old farts are not allowed to draw all their CPF at 55. The vast majority are way too stupid to manage their finances on their own.

Had he been able to withdraw all the money he'd be absolutely penniless.

Cottonmouth

This is why old farts are not allowed to draw all their CPF at 55. The vast majority are way too stupid to manage their finances on their own.

There should be a last $5 for him to buy a knife and fuck himself.

Had been able to withdraw all the money he'd be absolutely penniless.
Hehehehehe just nice at 65yo the draw down age for cpf KNN my uncle agree pap was right on this rule KNN but max at 65 yo to draw down lah KNN

knnccb

the mosh impotent thing ish he heypi can liao, we no needs to huan lo for him

Seems like this kind of thing only happens to Sinkie men with foreign wives.

ChristJohnny

I wonder what he was thinking when he was fucking his ATB wife.

Anyway, story have many unanswered deviations.
- Jurong East 3-room flat only cost $120K? Last I checked was more than $300K now. Year 2010 should be around same price.
- After married still travel permit?

I don't know what is the objective of the author. Story may or may not be true. But I am sure he is one frustrated Sinkie who had once being cheated by an ATB. Monetary or emotionally is everyone's guess.

IQ and Race

Find an ATB who already has a property or properties of her own, in addition to her (parents'?) home back in China where she typically balik kampung every year for CNY holidays (just not this year). :cool:

Cottonmouth

All Chinese PRC are cheaters but sadly not many Singaporeans understand this because Singaporeans have been brain washed by Chinese cable tv CCTV 鳳凰台。 pls don’t watch any Chinese communist tv

Sinkies are naive and sheltered, book smart but street stupid.

Johnrambo

In 2010, I was persuaded to sell the HDB flat and managed to get $120,000 yuan, of which $100,000 I gave to my wife to buy a house in China.

Since when did a flat cost only fucking 120k yuan?

Cottonmouth

In 2010, I was persuaded to sell the HDB flat and managed to get $120,000 yuan, of which $100,000 I gave to my wife to buy a house in China.

Since when did a flat cost only fucking 120k yuan?

I wonder what he was thinking when he was fucking his ATB wife.

Anyway, story have many unanswered deviations.
- Jurong East 3-room flat only cost $120K? Last I checked was more than $300K now. Year 2010 should be around same price.
- After married still travel permit?

I don't know what is the objective of the author. Story may or may not be true. But I am sure he is one frustrated Sinkie who had once being cheated by an ATB. Monetary or emotionally is everyone's guess.

IQ and Race

In 2010 Jurong West $138k to $173k for a 3room.

https://www.teoalida.com/singapore/databases/HDB-Flat-Prices-by-Teoalida.xls

:biggrin:KNN my uncle knows that jurong West got many many losers KNN even those married sinkie kwaybus also mostly losers that live in debts KNN including their offsprings even after grad from pte uni all living in debts KNN just imagine you borrow money and get into debts for their useless degree and end up they join you in debts themselves:biggrin: KNN

Hypocrite-The

Also pls implement soylent green... considering he is ill and the treatment is not cheap. It's In his best interest and a benefit to society as a whole. Even if He got money to buy flat. He got money to pay for treatment?