I just lost my appetite looking at that fat ugly bride. If you want the attention, at least be beautiful enough to deserve it.
Yah. That counts as a 冷盘 dishWhat would be the 1st course? Coleslaw? ...![]()
AngPow $15 will do...Low ses Sinkies from hdb. A fucking disgrace. No money do not have a wedding dinner. Expect angpow and yet provide only fast food for dinner. Xia suay
No need ang pow also can. Perfect like malay wedding. Just come and eat.AngPow $15 will do...
Not a bad idea to have a KFC wedding banquet as KFC is love by everyone!
开始有人问KFC: 吃了KFC 会变到很肥很丑吗?Look stupid but admirable to me in that the bride doesn't mind she ugly and fat and post to share happy occasion and that the bridegroom doesn't mind to post too.
We need to learn from them that life is not all about beauty & glamour
But make guests unhappy leh. Eat fast food.They happy can already
What ? Still must pay Angpow for kfc ? Such invitation must clearly states that no angpow necessary.AngPow $15 will do...
Not a bad idea to have a KFC wedding banquet as KFC is love by everyone!
At least she didn’t say her fav restaurant is an all you can eat buffet!No wonder she's a Dinobu. This is the outcome when you eat KFC too often.