• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie civil serpents more corrupt than ang moh ones

PrinceCharming

Pinky has always stressed the need to pay top $ to our civil serpents so that the latter will not be tainted by corruption. In fact, our civil serpents are the highest paid in the well, for the amount of work they do in comparison to larger-size countries with much bigger populations and ethnic minorities.

According to this year's Transparency International's Corruption Perception Index, Sinkieland is ranked 5th in an overall ranking of 177 countries.

Why Sinkieland can't clinch the No. 1 rank? Why leh?

2rqj7yf.jpg

PrinceCharming

9 surveys needed to be done on Sinkieland whereas only 7 were used on Denmark, New Zealand, Finland, Sweden and Norway.

2 additional surveys to double confirm Sinkieland truly merits No. 5 rank?