• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie buay song Ya Kun staff not willing to close their eyes and let an unvaxxed elderly couple to eat onsite.

TerrexLee

Just saw Ya Kun's "considerate" staff insist on checking an old couple's Tracetogether to see if they were vaccinated

Since they were not, the old couple were made to leave

Seriously, those two pioneer generation folks were old enough to be their grandparents yet they couldn't even close an eye. Is this what our society have sunken to? People just want to dine in after not being allowed to do so after so many days

https://tinyurI.com/789etyvh

PSA:

If you're intending to reduce your patronage of F&B businesses... do it against those big franchises with many outlets. Ya Kun is one of them. Give your money to the sole proprietors instead.

Most of the big franchises hire plenty of FTs anyway. If they close one outlet, they have many more others.

When PAP give instructions ,u have to follow law by law.

KNN the title doesn't match the content KNN should be not willing to close their eyes to let KNN

Why stop at the f& b.we should also have mrt and buses divided into vaccine and non vaccine.lol

Mrt n buses are the highest infection rate in sg I not wrong based on transmissions possibilities, why Don the clowns shut it down, all act blur to these

Because you wear mask on public transport but you don't wear masks when you eat and talk.

Agree why not these PAP bullies do it all the way ,no vaccination cannot go into any aircond places including polyclinics, hospitals ,trains, buses, shopping centres ,CC's . ect2

Foreigners no serve NS can go anywhere and welcome by PAP to steal our jobs .

Agree why not these PAP bullies do it all the way ,no vaccination cannot go into any aircond places including polyclinics, hospitals ,trains, buses, shopping centres ,CC's . ect2

Cause these activities don’t have mask off

MRT and SBS are revenue making entities. You think they so stupid to affect their source of income?

Close their eyes to break the law for some inconsiderate asshole who didn’t get vaccine and get the business into trouble with a fine or even worse a suspension? Are u out of your mind?

No Ya Kun will die meh? Just walk over to a nearby coffeeshop and enjoy your coffee, toast and eggs there.

They like to do it piecemeal ,part by part, to sinkees. They have mastered the art of torture slowly and painfully until u finally surrender.