• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie amdk hubby killed by a bull man in Phuket hotel

Singapore woman with ah neh husband, can she be named SPG?

http://theindependent.sg/phuket-resort-murder-victims-wife-clarifies-media-reports/#

Asia Phuket resort murder: Victim's wife clarifies media reports

Phuket resort murder: Victim’s wife clarifies media reports

Ms Bandhna hid under a tree, in some bushes, while trying to call for help from the hotel reception.
Facebook screengrab/Thai Sikh News ข่าวไทยซิกข์
AUTHOR
Anna Maria
DATE
August 24, 2019
CATEGORY
AsiaFeatured NewsHome News

https://www.sammyboy.com/whatsapp:/...-murder-victims-wife-clarifies-media-reports/
https://www.facebook.com/sharer.php...-murder-victims-wife-clarifies-media-reports/
https://twitter.com/intent/tweet?te...fe-clarifies-media-reports/&via=Independentsg
https://www.linkedin.com/shareArtic...murder:+Victim’s+wife+clarifies+media+reports
http://theindependent.sg/phuket-resort-murder-victims-wife-clarifies-media-reports/#

- Advertisement -
Singapore—Fresh facts have emerged from a story reported earlier today concerning the death of the husband of a Singaporean woman while they were on vacation in Karon, Phuket.
Bandhna Kaur Bajaj, the wife of deceased British national Amitpal Singh Bajaj, released a statement concerning the events that led to her husband’s death, since initial reports had apparently been incomplete and misleading.
Ms Bandhna recounted that in the early morning hours of August 21, 2019, while she, her husband and their 2-year-old son Veer Singh were asleep in room 345 of the Centara Grand Hotel in Karon, Phuket, she was awakened by loud noises from the next room.
At first, Ms Bandhna chose to ignore the noise, believing it to be due to a domestic tussle.
- Advertisement -
But later, loud noises were heard again, this time coming from banging on the balcony door that separated the two rooms. Ms Bandhna awoke, and also roused her husband, who told her to call security as he confirmed that someone was trying to come in through the balcony door. According to Ms Bandhna, the hotel did not send someone in response to her first call for help.
The banging on their balcony door got louder, prompting Ms Bandhna to call for help again. As she was ending the call, a big, naked, Caucasian man forcibly entered the room via the balcony door and “stormed aggressively” in Mr Amitpal’s direction. The statement said that they had never seen the man, identified as the accused, Norwegian national Roger Bullman, age 53.
Ms Bandhna said in the statement, “He barged into our room. He just started charging at my husband. And we wanted to make an exit but he just came running, hitting my husband. And my husband tried to block the man and move me and my son away. As the man was kicking, punching and just, beating him up, my husband told me to please leave and save our son. He said, ‘Please just go, go, save Veer’!”
Ms Bandhna took their child and ran out of the room, with Mr Bullman calling after her. She said she turned and saw Mr Amitpal fall outside their hotel room door. She fled further from the scene, with Mr Bullam still shouting after her, and took refuge in some bushes with her child.
Ms Bandhna said, “I knew that my life was in danger and my baby’s life was in danger. So I hid under the tree and I used my phone again and I called the reception, and I asked the reception to please make sure someone attends to my husband. ‘Please give him some medical help, I’m very scared, I’ve escaped!’ I could still hear him screaming. I didn’t want to be attacked.”
She found someone to help her get to the hotel lobby, where she asked the reception to see how her husband was doing. After a short while, the ambulance and police arrived and Mr Amitpal was brought to Patong hospital, which is where Ms Bandhna found out that he had already passed away.

Concerning her husband’s death, she said in her statement, “My husband sacrificed his life to save my son’s life and mine. He will always be our hero.”
The media had earlier reported that Mr Amitpal had brought a steak knife into the bedroom of Mr Bullman, which Ms Bandhna’s story contradicts. The family also clarified that this is implausible, as they are vegetarians.
Sources close to the deceased’s family have asked questions as to why Ms Bandhna and Mr Amitpal did not receive immediate help from hotel security, and whether or not lifesaving procedures were done to prevent Mr Amitpal’s death since he reportedly still had a pulse when police arrived on the scene.
Other questions concerning why the hotel did nothing to detain the Norwegian after the incident occurred, as well as why it had no CCTV cameras in the corridor that could have provided evidence in the investigation.
The sources say that the hotel only had an elderly security guard, in whose witness account said that he saw “Mr Bullman grip the neck of Mr Amitpal in a chokehold outside room 346, even after Mr Amitpal was already unconscious. Mr. Bullman only let go of Mr Amitpal upon the request of the security guard.”

The hotel had also reportedly cleaned up the room where Ms Bandhna and Mr Amitpal had stayed, so that by the time the deceased’s father, Inderbir Bajaj, arrived from the UK, the room had been restored to normal, and evidence had been removed.
It had been reported by media earlier that Mr Bullman has paid bail and was set free in Phuket./ TISG
Read related: Husband of Singaporean national killed in brawl at Thai resort

- Advertisement -

https://www.sammyboy.com/whatsapp:/...-murder-victims-wife-clarifies-media-reports/
https://www.facebook.com/sharer.php...-murder-victims-wife-clarifies-media-reports/
https://twitter.com/intent/tweet?te...fe-clarifies-media-reports/&via=Independentsg
https://www.linkedin.com/shareArtic...murder:+Victim’s+wife+clarifies+media+reports

72,000FansLIKE

1,000FollowersFOLLOW

4,000FollowersFOLLOW

1,000SubscribersSUBSCRIBE

Famous YouTuber PewDiePie ties the knot

PM Lee’s 2019 NDR speech resonates well with Singaporeans; younger citizens...

Dwayne Johnson is highest-paid actor again

Doctor accused of molestation says patient’s boyfriend wanted ‘compensation’

Lee Majors Is Almost 80 & How He Looks Now Will Bring You To TearsFinance BLVD|

Sponsored

People in Singapore Born Before 1969 Eligible for Free Hearing Aid TrialNessa Hearing|

Sponsored

The 10 Richest Families Of The World. Especially No. 6 Is A Complete Surprise.MoneyMorningPaper|

Sponsored

He Walked More Than 12 Hours To Work, But Then The CEO Found OutDrivepedia|

Sponsored

This Couple Is Disrupting A $2.3 Trillion IndustryWealthMastery.asia|

Sponsored

Causing Cancer! Stop Eating These 18 FoodsBest Health Blog|

Sponsored

15 Crazy Useful Things You Did Not Know How to Use Properly! Don't Blow Your Mind When See The Last Onegamersrack.com|

Sponsored

Your Fingers Can Tell You a Lot About Your Personality. What Kind of Fingers Do You Have?Tips and Tricks|

Sponsored

Single mum arrested for having sexual relations with 12-year-old boy she met in online game – The Independent NewsLatest Singapore News and Headlines, Top Stories and Alternative Perspectives.The Independent

Rumours abound that businesswoman Hani Mohamed will contest alongside heavyweights Hazel...

ABOUT US
Contact us: [email protected]
FOLLOW US
© The Independent News (Singapore)

Single mum arrested for having sexual relations with 12-year-old boy she met in online game – The Independent News

Sponsored

People in Singapore Born Before 1969 Eligible for Free Hearing Aid TrialNessa Hearing|

Sponsored

Cb 53 year old chow angmo can kill her Husband barefisted? I thot Bayis are warrior caste. Nabei he’s better off dead like that

Norwegian upset with non-whites lah. Given the opportunity to vent his anger, he just kill him. Simple. Case solved.

Norwegian can pay his way out after all Thailand values tourists from Scandinavian countries.

Asia Phuket resort murder: Victim's wife clarifies media reports

Phuket resort murder: Victim’s wife clarifies media reports

Ms Bandhna hid under a tree, in some bushes, while trying to call for help from the hotel reception.
Facebook screengrab/Thai Sikh News ข่าวไทยซิกข์
AUTHOR
Anna Maria
DATE
August 24, 2019
CATEGORY
AsiaFeatured NewsHome News

- Advertisement -
Singapore—Fresh facts have emerged from a story reported earlier today concerning the death of the husband of a Singaporean woman while they were on vacation in Karon, Phuket.
Bandhna Kaur Bajaj, the wife of deceased British national Amitpal Singh Bajaj, released a statement concerning the events that led to her husband’s death, since initial reports had apparently been incomplete and misleading.
Ms Bandhna recounted that in the early morning hours of August 21, 2019, while she, her husband and their 2-year-old son Veer Singh were asleep in room 345 of the Centara Grand Hotel in Karon, Phuket, she was awakened by loud noises from the next room.
At first, Ms Bandhna chose to ignore the noise, believing it to be due to a domestic tussle.
- Advertisement -
But later, loud noises were heard again, this time coming from banging on the balcony door that separated the two rooms. Ms Bandhna awoke, and also roused her husband, who told her to call security as he confirmed that someone was trying to come in through the balcony door. According to Ms Bandhna, the hotel did not send someone in response to her first call for help.
The banging on their balcony door got louder, prompting Ms Bandhna to call for help again. As she was ending the call, a big, naked, Caucasian man forcibly entered the room via the balcony door and “stormed aggressively” in Mr Amitpal’s direction. The statement said that they had never seen the man, identified as the accused, Norwegian national Roger Bullman, age 53.
Ms Bandhna said in the statement, “He barged into our room. He just started charging at my husband. And we wanted to make an exit but he just came running, hitting my husband. And my husband tried to block the man and move me and my son away. As the man was kicking, punching and just, beating him up, my husband told me to please leave and save our son. He said, ‘Please just go, go, save Veer’!”
Ms Bandhna took their child and ran out of the room, with Mr Bullman calling after her. She said she turned and saw Mr Amitpal fall outside their hotel room door. She fled further from the scene, with Mr Bullam still shouting after her, and took refuge in some bushes with her child.
Ms Bandhna said, “I knew that my life was in danger and my baby’s life was in danger. So I hid under the tree and I used my phone again and I called the reception, and I asked the reception to please make sure someone attends to my husband. ‘Please give him some medical help, I’m very scared, I’ve escaped!’ I could still hear him screaming. I didn’t want to be attacked.”
She found someone to help her get to the hotel lobby, where she asked the reception to see how her husband was doing. After a short while, the ambulance and police arrived and Mr Amitpal was brought to Patong hospital, which is where Ms Bandhna found out that he had already passed away.

Concerning her husband’s death, she said in her statement, “My husband sacrificed his life to save my son’s life and mine. He will always be our hero.”
The media had earlier reported that Mr Amitpal had brought a steak knife into the bedroom of Mr Bullman, which Ms Bandhna’s story contradicts. The family also clarified that this is implausible, as they are vegetarians.
Sources close to the deceased’s family have asked questions as to why Ms Bandhna and Mr Amitpal did not receive immediate help from hotel security, and whether or not lifesaving procedures were done to prevent Mr Amitpal’s death since he reportedly still had a pulse when police arrived on the scene.
Other questions concerning why the hotel did nothing to detain the Norwegian after the incident occurred, as well as why it had no CCTV cameras in the corridor that could have provided evidence in the investigation.
The sources say that the hotel only had an elderly security guard, in whose witness account said that he saw “Mr Bullman grip the neck of Mr Amitpal in a chokehold outside room 346, even after Mr Amitpal was already unconscious. Mr. Bullman only let go of Mr Amitpal upon the request of the security guard.”

The hotel had also reportedly cleaned up the room where Ms Bandhna and Mr Amitpal had stayed, so that by the time the deceased’s father, Inderbir Bajaj, arrived from the UK, the room had been restored to normal, and evidence had been removed.
It had been reported by media earlier that Mr Bullman has paid bail and was set free in Phuket./ TISG
Read related: Husband of Singaporean national killed in brawl at Thai resort

- Advertisement -

72,000FansLIKE

1,000FollowersFOLLOW

4,000FollowersFOLLOW

1,000SubscribersSUBSCRIBE

Sponsored

Sponsored

The 10 Richest Families Of The World. Especially No. 6 Is A Complete Surprise.MoneyMorningPaper|
Sponsored

He Walked More Than 12 Hours To Work, But Then The CEO Found OutDrivepedia|
Sponsored

This Couple Is Disrupting A $2.3 Trillion IndustryWealthMastery.asia|
Sponsored

Causing Cancer! Stop Eating These 18 FoodsBest Health Blog|
Sponsored

15 Crazy Useful Things You Did Not Know How to Use Properly! Don't Blow Your Mind When See The Last Onegamersrack.com|
Sponsored

Your Fingers Can Tell You a Lot About Your Personality. What Kind of Fingers Do You Have?Tips and Tricks|
Sponsored

Single mum arrested for having sexual relations with 12-year-old boy she met in online game – The Independent NewsLatest Singapore News and Headlines, Top Stories and Alternative Perspectives.The Independent

Rumours abound that businesswoman Hani Mohamed will contest alongside heavyweights Hazel...

ABOUT US
Contact us: [email protected]
FOLLOW US
© The Independent News (Singapore)

Single mum arrested for having sexual relations with 12-year-old boy she met in online game – The Independent News
Sponsored
Sponsored

Looks like Viking wanted to conquer the woman.

...a big, naked, Caucasian man forcibly entered...

Almost the description of a perfect erotic scene for chick lit books.

Almost.

Viking acted in self defence after being stabbed by the mad bayi. Anyone would too!

By Shekhar Bhatia For Mail Online
Published: 05:49 EDT, 24 August 2019 | Updated: 10:38 EDT, 24 August 2019

The suspect told police that Mr Bajaj first stabbed him in his left shoulder before he used his martial arts skills to grip the British man in a choke-hold and continued choking him to death as Mrs Bajaj looked on.
17645108-7390115-image-a-120_1566657113241.jpg

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/ar...5GCLGyO7fc3hHY4WrlBa8iNOaFyLeg7HYePA5q_cMvX0Y

S'porean woman hopes truth will come to light, as friends and family pay last respects to husband killed in Phuket fight

amitpal.jpg

SINGAPORE — Days after her husband Amitpal Singh Bajaj, 34, died following an early morning altercation in Phuket with a Norwegian man in their hotel room, Ms Bandhna Kaur Bajaj is still reliving the horror of the traumatic incident.

“Since I came back (from Thailand), every morning I would get startled when it gets noisy outside the house, and my son will grip my hand tighter, because we are so afraid that someone will break in and hurt us,” said Ms Bandhna, 34, to TODAY in an interview on Saturday (Aug 24) at her Katong home.

Her husband, a British national who worked as an app developer, was cremated at Mandai Crematorium on Saturday. More than 100 relatives and friends turned up at their home to sing hymns in a teary farewell.

Friends from Britain and India turned up as well to pay their last respects to the man who was known in the international Sikh community as a singer of devotional Sikh hymns.

The fatal fight at the five-star Centara Grand Hotel between Amitpal and Norwegian Roger Bullman, 54, who stayed in an adjacent room, came about in the wee hours of the morning on Wednesday.

Amitpal was held in a chokehold by Bullman, and the fight stopped after Ms Bandhna ran to get help from the hotel staff with their 20-month old son Veer. Amitpal would pass away later from asphyxiation.

Bullman has been released on bail. The case is still under investigation.

Speaking to TODAY after the cremation, Ms Bandhna, a Singaporean, said she hopes for the truth to come to light. She said she had never met Bullman before he barged into their room.

The incident happened on the last day of their Thai vacation to celebrate their June wedding anniversary.

As for her plans, all she hopes for now is to be able to heal and support her son as a single mother, though she believes it would not be possible to fill the void left behind by Amitpal.

“Everybody — my brother, my cousins, my father — has told me that they will be like father figures to Veer. But no matter how much love they give him, they can’t replace him.”

Describing how her late husband would sing hymns to Veer daily to help him sleep, she said her son now has difficulty sleeping, looking around the room for his “dada”.

“A mother can do so much for her son, but a father’s love is different. If there is a Father’s Day in future, how will he feel? That is the space that I cannot ever fill,” she said.

Ms Bandhna said while emotions are still raw, she is coming to terms with the fact that she has lost the man who had been her sweetheart since they were 18 years old.

“As each day passes, I am also realising that my husband is actually gone for good and he was my true best friend — I would share inside jokes with him, about people, about food and every small thing. It will hit me more as each day passes by that I don’t have him there, to sit with him, have a partner to talk to, to share a laugh or a joke.

“I know it is going to be a very tough road ahead, a very different journey.”

Why is that raghead a Briton? He's a fucking filthy shitskin motherfucker.

That shitskin turban is no innocent victim here, and his fucking sinkie bitch wife is a wannabe actress. She can fly her pussy to India to get it raped.

Norwegian man charged with strangling Singaporean woman's husband in Phuket granted bail

img-20190823-wa0002.jpg

BANGKOK — A Norwegian man charged with manslaughter after he allegedly broke into the hotel room of a British man in Thailand and strangled him has been granted bail, according to news reports.

Roger Bullman, 54, was granted bail of 400,000 baht (S$18,140), said Thai police on Sunday (Aug 25). He faces up to 15 years in jail if convicted.

The incident occurred during a fight between Bullman and Amitpal Singh Bajaj, 34, at the Centara Grand resort in Karon, Phuket on Wednesday (Aug 21). Bullman was staying in a room adjacent to the unit where Amitpal, his Singaporean wife Bandhna Kaur Bajaj and their two-year-old son were in.

RELATED STORY

S'porean woman hopes truth will come to light, as friends and family pay last respects to husband killed in Phuket fight

Bullman was singing on his balcony in the early hours of the morning before being confronted by Amitpal regarding the loud noise. Bullman subsequently kicked down the door on the balcony separating the two rooms and the two men fought, said police.

"They fought, and because of his military background the Norwegian strangled the victim," Karon police major Techin Deethongon told AFP.

"He confessed and said he did not think his act would cause the victim to die."

Bullman claimed that he put Amitpal into a chokehold to stop him from moving but did not intend to kill him.

Bullman was also charged with invasion of property, added Mr Techin.

The AMDK sure run road liao...what is $18K to forfeit for a potential 15 years of jail time.

RIP. Singaporean woman thought she up one class by marrying UK citizen ended up also being killed by AMDK.