This kind of stall normallee leely on low ses horse punting uncles for business becas when they win alot on races they will not care the price while when they lose money they will think already loss so much make no leeference to eat expensive meals.Not worth the price. $67 can cover almost 1 week of normal meal. That old uncle should not charge exhorbitant price in HDB area, unless he opened ATAS restaurant in clark quay or down town.
Black heart stall is quite common in HDB area. They learned LEEching very fast from PAP because many such owners think sinkies are boneless and stupid. Like PAP, if given the opportunity to shove sinkies, they will do it deeper. 61% silent majority normally and willingly feed into such scam - for stall holders to profit greatly,.This kind of stall normallee leely on low ses horse punting uncles for business becas when they win alot on races they will not care the price while when they lose money they will think already loss so much make no leeference to eat expensive meals.
For this price, you can have Yumi feeding prawn to old uncle on her titsBlack heart stall is quite common in HDB area. They learned LEEching very fast from PAP because many such owners think sinkies are boneless and stupid. Like PAP, if given the opportunity to shove sinkies, they will do it deeper. 61% silent majority normally and willingly feed into such scam - for stall holders to profit greatly,.
Sorry... are you talking to me or everyone generally.If you're acting rich and buying cooked seafood from zichar stores or bbq seafood stores, stick to the more familiar sambal stingray, sambal squid, fried diced fish fillet pieces. You're much less likely to get ripped off.
Fresh seafood purchases charged per 100 g or per 50g are meant for people like myself who can afford it. Kindly stop pretending you have money when you don't.
Sorry... are you talking to me or everyone generally.
As far as my uncle knows poor gambler eat seafood without looking at price while rich people then is the neow ji neow lan dinersIf you're acting rich and buying cooked seafood from zichar stores or bbq seafood stores, stick to the more familiar sambal stingray, sambal squid, fried diced fish fillet pieces. You're much less likely to get ripped off.
Fresh seafood purchases charged per 100 g or per 50g are meant for people like myself who can afford it. Kindly stop pretending you have money when you don't.
As far as my uncle knows poor gambler eat seafood without looking at price while rich people then is the neow ji neow lan diners
Perhaps that is the leeson. During cny my uncle leeceives $12 hongbao from 3room hdb dwellers while leeceiving $4 from landed property ownersRich people are more careful while gamblers are careless with their money. That's why gamblers, despite some having good luck, usually die poor.
I think baking or frying are better option. Steam food have no taste. No crunch.If you're looking for giant prawns, you should get it at Chinktown Wet Market. My fresh seafood suppliers supply this market.
View attachment 124681
Otherwise, you can also get the same type of prawns on shopee.
https://shopee.sg/-Thirteen-x-SoHigh--Jumbo-Prawn-Tiger-Prawn---1kg-i.314869336.9984407772
The better way of cooking such prawns is to marinate with lemon and rosemary, and steam it. The prawn meat will taste a lot more juicy as compared to any form of stir-fry recipe you have tried. You're welcome.
That's why they are rich. Because they are neow ji neow lanPerhaps that is the leeson. During cny my uncle leeceives $12 hongbao from 3room hdb dwellers while leeceiving $4 from landed property owners
I think baking or frying are better option. Steam food have no taste. No crunch.
laksa in atas palo alto with large prawns is only $16.9 inclusive of tax ($15 on menu).
Actually I kinda like the strong smelling vegetable they put inside laksa...Why No hums?
SF version 6.9 ah?
no chef dares to serve blood cockles in u.s.Why No hums?
SF version 6.9 ah?
manager also forgot to update posters on walls and signs. very typical among eateries. many asian eateries still have “grand opening” signs years after opening.The lime juice wasn't a scam lah... It was just bad customer service.![]()