Singveld say Without PAP, Sg has no money.

pls tell me who you want to compare with?
without pap, singapore have no money. if your opposition win the election, we will have no money pretty soon too.

What do you guys think?

I think he is one sinkie shit who suck PAP dicks to earn his salary or profit from selling his ass to the PAP.

I agree with him 100%. The pap can be credited with all the wealth creation the country has enjoyed over the years.

What do you guys think?

I think he is one sinkie shit who suck PAP dicks to earn his salary or profit from selling his ass to the PAP.

Jiu hu kia your UMNO masters lagi better. No need to create wealth, can get donations of billions of ringgit from the Arabs!!

Many "lesser mortals" are finding out that all this $$$ is an illusion.

Just look around & you will see that people can't even afford a home & car without getting in debt to the banks.
We can't even touch our savings I.e. CPF

Many "lesser mortals" are finding out that all this $$$ is an illusion.

Just look around & you will see that people can't even afford a home & car without getting in debt to the banks.
We can't even touch our savings I.e. CPF

but he say without PAP , there is no money

and with PAP, there is money..

He didn't mentioned the money goes to which person..Conveniently left this important part out.

thats a joke,a chinese country without money doesnt deserve to be called chinese.no matter what dialect u come from,we are chinese and chinese are the jews of asia,we are born to make money,we live to make money,every single moment awake is spent thinking about money and how to make more of it.taiwan is rich,hong kong is rich,we are rich and now china is starting to become rich.

of lky or PAPPee was in charge of a country of africans or malays or filipinos singapore will be broker than a broke muthafarker.

the only thing left in the world is to create the ultimate race,the chinese jews,the zuckerbergs chan and the adelson tans and the soros lis.

then we can rule the world.

Watch the HK drama series 大时代 the major character in show is super wealthy but alone in the end! Everybody related to him are dead! How much is enough?

I agree with him 100%. The pap can be credited with all the wealth creation the country has enjoyed over the years.

Pardon me!
All the wealth created are for riches, elites and aristocrats.

The wealth goes to those who deserve it. There is nothing wrong with that.

I have absolutely no problem with those who work for their wealth. I have a problem with those who inherited it, even though they do not deserve it. And behave as if they are bloody worthy of it. But time is the great leveler, it will remove/displace the unworthy eventually.