• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SingTel unveils new mobile plans with integrated 2GB Wi-Fi

we are like a herd of milk cows, when singtel need money, they can readily milk from us, same like world cup broadcasting, whatever they do is their mgmt. fat bonuses priority, some shitty glc orgy run by cronies...!
the news also state that they are waiving subscription for subscribers and we need to pay to use wifi@sg, is that good news to you? they probably think sinkies are no brainers...coming out with such a scheme, really diu nia ah singh!

sinkies, when are you all going to boycott them?

Nvm. Stupid or not stupid I do not really care. Can earn money is the most important thing.

Typical prostitute mentality. :rolleyes:

Anyway, even if you are a dividend hunter and into telco stocks, I'm sure the other two telcos are much more generous than Singtel.

Happy gor pio hunting, you whore. :D

Typical prostitute mentality. :rolleyes:

Anyway, even if you are a dividend hunter and into telco stocks, I'm sure the other two telcos are much more generous than Singtel.

Happy gor pio hunting, you whore. :D

I wonder how much is that gong cheebye's dividend from Singtel.
Losers like him can't be worth much....must be still hanging on to those shares given by pap

we are like a herd of milk cows, when singtel need money, they can readily milk from us, same like world cup broadcasting, whatever they do is their mgmt. fat bonuses priority, some shitty glc orgy run by cronies...!
the news also state that they are waiving subscription for subscribers and we need to pay to use wifi@sg, is that good news to you? they probably think sinkies are no brainers...coming out with such a scheme, really diu nia ah singh!

If they can come out to say that they need to earn from whatsapp and wechat, you know how fuck up they are

i really want to throw the cronies into jail...:mad:

those who think that they can slap me and get away with it. there will only be peace when there is jail time of for this fucking bitch/bastard.

If they can come out to say that they need to earn from whatsapp and wechat, you know how fuck up they are

i am serious, he/she must go to jail...

i really want to throw the cronies into jail...:mad:

those who think that they can slap me and get away with it. there will only be peace when there is jail time of for this fucking bitch/bastard.

knn, hope that their shares crash today...:rolleyes:

I had a slow ADSL connection of 3 Mbps which they were charging me $21.40/month. When I contacted them about terminating the service they tried to entice me to stay on with a 15Mps ADSL connection for $......

I wasn't tempted because although I am now paying $49 I am getting speeds of 890 to over 900Mbps. With Singtel they only try to retain your business when you want to leave Singtel. In all the 10+ years with them they have never offered to upgrade my services:mad:

As part of my new fibre connection I am also getting a voice connection. I'm considering terminatin my home telephone because for $27.50/month it makes little sense because almost everyone in the household already has a handphone.

unbelievable, sibeh strong...hope that the share price will rocket, sure no problem, can milk more money from sinkies...:kma: