• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Single Singaporean frustrated at repeated rejection for his application for higher HD

[h=2]Single Singaporean frustrated at repeated rejection for his application for higher HDB housing loan[/h]Posted by temasektimes on September 23, 2012
I’m a single Singaporean age 37,serving my 2 yrs NS in the 6th Singapore Infantry Regiment and 10 yrs high key reservist in 595 SIR in the 9 Div under 10 SIB. I am protecting my country SINGAPORE with my life.
I’m a good Singapore citizen.Everyday same like you all working and just lead a simple life.But now i just want a shelter over my head but the way i see that HDB is unwilling to help me.
I’m a first timer to get a Resale flat from Open market. I don’t have any credit cards debt, every month contribute my CPF. I’m also doing some part time to boost up my income in order to get a higher HDB loan from HDB.
Recently I want to buy a resale flat and re-appeal for a higher loan from HDB, but when I reappeal for a higher HDB housing loan,the result is a still the same.The HDB still cannot approve me to have a higher housing from the HDB. Why?
TAN KOK HOU
*The above was first posted as a comment on Facebook.

Re: Single Singaporean frustrated at repeated rejection for his application for highe

It is apparent that this peasant Tan did not kowtow to Ruler Loong's portrait 5 times a day.

Re: Single Singaporean frustrated at repeated rejection for his application for highe

its his age & the risk profile since NS can cause deaths unexplained.

I ask first

Who he voted for?

why?would that matter if he voted anyone else?:confused:

Doesn't the army provide free lodging and food?

He must have voted for the PAP and now only realised that he is just a 3rd class sinkee.Now too late,who is he to demand higher loan from HDB ?What's so great being a sinkee ? Sinkees still don't get it ? In the eyes of the PAP,sinkees are slaves and PAP will only listen and say sorry to u during the 9 days of campaigning before Polling Day.
Stupid sinkees !!!Sinkees deserved to be chopped on the chopping board !!!

[h=2]Single Singaporean frustrated at repeated rejection for his application for higher HDB housing loan[/h]Posted by temasektimes on September 23, 2012
I’m a single Singaporean age 37,serving my 2 yrs NS in the 6th Singapore Infantry Regiment and 10 yrs high key reservist in 595 SIR in the 9 Div under 10 SIB. I am protecting my country SINGAPORE with my life.
I’m a good Singapore citizen.Everyday same like you all working and just lead a simple life.But now i just want a shelter over my head but the way i see that HDB is unwilling to help me.
I’m a first timer to get a Resale flat from Open market. I don’t have any credit cards debt, every month contribute my CPF. I’m also doing some part time to boost up my income in order to get a higher HDB loan from HDB.
Recently I want to buy a resale flat and re-appeal for a higher loan from HDB, but when I reappeal for a higher HDB housing loan,the result is a still the same.The HDB still cannot approve me to have a higher housing from the HDB. Why?
TAN KOK HOU

Dear Mr Tan;

I am sorry to inform you because your lao peh is not KFC Tan and you're not a foreigner so we cannot let you have the HDB flat.

Please note that we apply very stringent criteria in our approval process and if you fall into the following category/s you will be automatically DISQUALIFIED without the chance to appeal.

1) Singaporean.
2) Served your full time national slavery.
3) Served your 10 years of liablity.
4) Contributed CPF.

Alternatively you are free to try out the various camp sites at East Coast Park, there you can build a Taj Mahal of tents for all we care. BUT make sure you apply for the necessary permit from NPARKS.

Their occifers will be patrolling the area on their SGD$2K plus Bromptom foldable bikes paid by your taxes.

We thank you for your feedback but please do not write to us again.

Sincerely

Lee Song Boh

TAN KOK HOU

The highlighed part show the action of the Misinformed and Naive sinkie.