• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Single Mother

If you are a depressed single mother you will love this:

https://mumspace.asia/LP/

2n2l0Aol.png

If they like it is OK. If half way say quit, then shits start to fall.

At this age she be in uni taking valued courses prepare for better jobs with prospect of getting hitch to uni grads.

They have no F&B work experiences just buy one biz a bit too quick. If they are busy and biz good, one of them have biz luck.

If whole day sit there shake legs no sales means no biz luck. That's it.

Why yr girls are not going to uni? Buay tak cheh cant study type is it?
ah tiu... this generation no longer the same. when in uni she can show that she run this, future employers will snap her up. She will also be more valued at uni because she got real world experience. If no lose money, I say it's very good investment in children's future.

at first i assume bubble tea is a chink thing, but i’m wrong. it’s sextremely popular among angmohs, especially the younger folks. and they know their bubble teas well. can talk about their favorite flavors until cows cum home.
i thought so too, but I'm surprised that some of the angmoh youngsters are really taking to it. especially the girls! :geek:

In every crisis, bound to have opportunities. A week ago I met my friend who’s an okt in Geylang.

Told me Tak boleh tahan Liao. Thinking of ‘selling’ his okt business like many others in his profession. Been paying rental without doing biz.

So, in addition to hang flower joints and KTVs, now even OKTs want to sell their biz. I may venture into the okt biz. But need a suitable name to be ‘licensee.’
okt no business? hard to believe. I would happily volunteer to be your licensee... I always thought it's a business with perpetual demand.

i thought so too, but I'm surprised that some of the angmoh youngsters are really taking to it. especially the girls! :geek:
and they influence their bf’s, parents and grannies to suck bubble tea too. it now cums with a large paper straw for the “pearls”, and these chicks get their orgasms as it’s supposed to be environmentally friendly and contributes to the war on climate change.

thank you for giving me credit, but if anything you took the initiative on almost everything. Really impressive. Hard to believe you 1st timer. My 1st time so much more painful and long drawn out than yours. I feel like one of those old guys on rocking chairs telling war stories.... :laugh:

Bodes well for your future in business. :thumbsup:

and they influence their bf’s, parents and grannies to suck bubble tea too. it now cums with a large paper straw for the “pearls”, and these chicks get their orgasms as it’s supposed to be environmentally friendly and contributes to the war on climate change.
this is the new drug isn't it?

We have sugarcane fiber straws.
20200922_140031.jpg

The single mother has gone morose. Her silence is noticeably deafening. To give her the benefit of doubt, her volitional reticence may not necessarily be an admission of guilt.

Nonetheless it isn't a denial either.

The choice of marrying a toxic man is often made by a woman who is as thick as two short planks. She is an accomplice in creating toxic progeny. It is trite that toxic children grow up either to be criminals or prostitutes. Statistics on probability don't lie.

A single mamacita who has the audacity to talk about dating (vegans) in a public forum can be bought for a song.

I can't imagine how her precious daughter would feel, when the mamacita's tempestuous online solicitation, whether here or (most likely) in Tinder goes into frenetic mode, in the years to come.

Well, as the saying goes, you can't shake whore tree and expect an angel to fall out.

Single mother, have a Happy Tuesday!
just gone thru the junk and saw this
wahsay,this is brutal
haaaa

In every crisis, bound to have opportunities. A week ago I met my friend who’s an okt in Geylang.

Told me Tak boleh tahan Liao. Thinking of ‘selling’ his okt business like many others in his profession. Been paying rental without doing biz.

So, in addition to hang flower joints and KTVs, now even OKTs want to sell their biz. I may venture into the okt biz. But need a suitable name to be ‘licensee.’

A lot of airline girls lurking around to sleep with men in nightspots. I heard about new spots opening in Oct featuring local girls. Looks like okt and ktv business going through transformation due to covid.

Gong Cha is franchise. They won't allow it. And I also don't want to do that sort of cheap gimmick.
Don't franchise! Franchise I think is not good biz as u need to pay royalty and franchise fees! So expensive! Unless the biz can become another mcdonalds which is very unlikely!

Rather open your own biz and create a new innovation like hire bikini gals shake the bubbletea and is confirmed can earn money!

U also can work part time or work for free to gain knowledge from something tat u want to start business with and aft tat quit and open your own business!

Don't franchise! Franchise I think is not good biz as u need to pay royalty and franchise fees! So expensive! Unless the biz can become another mcdonalds which is very unlikely!

Rather open your own biz and create a new innovation like hire bikini gals shake the bubbletea and is confirmed can earn money!

U also can work part time or work for free to gain knowledge from something tat u want to start business with and aft tat quit and open your own business!

Royalty fee is 5%.

sure one can start their own bubble tea "innovation". You will have to get supplier for Black Pearls, Mango Pearls , Strawberry Pearls, Coconut Jelly, Aloe Vera, Taro cubes, Grass Jelly, Pudding, Aiyu Jelly, Basil Seeds, Lime Syrup, Taro Powder, Matcha Powder, Creamer, Mango Syrup/puree, Strawberry syrup Puree, Brown Sugar syrup, Caramel, Peach Syrup, Passion Fruit puree, Lychee Syrup, Coffee beans, Black Tea, Earl Grey Tea, Oolong Tea, Green Tea, Wintermelon Tea, Cup sealing machine,

I guess get from suppliers too expensive also. Maybe can invent and cook and create own ingredients in kitchen eh?

AND....work out the formula for great tasting drinks and have a menu of 62 different drinks to compete with the big boys.

What business have you started and run before?