Singapore's Unique Protest?

KNN it is idiots like you with your stoopid post that make those sitting on the fence vote for the PAP.

KNN sometime i think you are a PAP IB out to make the opposition look bad. PUI .

Mahathir better than Najib? Fuck you dead mother chao chee bye. KNNCCB!
Are you suggesting that Najib is better for Malaysia?

KNN those are not the ball less ones but the tam chia ter nao KNN balless ones are those that keep asking to get their cpf money but never go to cpf building to self service grab their monies KNN
Are you a ball less Singaporean like the 69.89%?

KNN and you consider them wise? either you didnt witness the 60s riot or you are a dumbass
They are wise not because they demonstrated. They are wise because they dare to stand up against tyranny. Do you understand?

Are you a ball less Singaporean like the 69.89%?
KNN my uncle is the 3rd type lo KNN neither volunteer to put his money into cpf but also don't require his cpf money KNN if not he will go cpf board to get back his money by force KNN note that only violence can settle this problem KNN not by elections KNN

Violence achieves nothing when the leaders are stupid and arrogant like the pap. The only way is to vote them out, check their wrong doings and charge them and convict them

KNN due to the 69.89% there is 0% chance for getting things done by voting KNN do not underestimate success by violence KNN if the 69.89% minus the balless sinkie % value is lesser than 30.11% of civilian coup then probabilty of change govt is there KNN provided there are no balless sinkie within the 30.11% lah KNN

Violence cannot directly change things. Things can change for the better only if leaders are wise and citizens are wise. If leaders are stupid and arrogant like the pap, the country will collapse and not change for the good of the people

The only way to show our displeasure is to vote out the pap at the next GE. Continue talking and kpkbing is no point

Tats right. Kpkb 24/7 no point. Even voted in WP also useless. Cos wayang party said not ready to form a garment. So cant really blame majority sinkies lah

Change starts with a step in the right direction. So each Singaporean voter must wise up and take a first step...vote against the tyrant pap at the next GE

Have Malaysia got themselves a better government ? Najib is still running around scott free. Hk protesters amount to 1million - what have they achieved ? The extradition law will be passed one way or another. They are just forcing the PLA to flood the streets. China don’t need hk. They have shanghai and Shenzhen.

good govt cant be achieved overnite. But it stops the rot further.

Likewise Singaporeans got to stop the rot in SG by voting out the pap. Otherwise, SG will crumble

The Malaysians did a wonderful job in May 2018 and kicked out Najib

Hongkies showed their courage and balls when 1 million demonstrated against its govt recently
https://www.nytimes.com/2019/06/09/briefing/hong-kong-g20-world-soccer.html

Will Singaporeans surprise everyone by turning up decisively at the next GE and vote out LHL and the PAP so that the new govt can check the skeletons in PAP's cupboard?
Uniquely Singapore protest?

the day Sinkies show they got brains and guts...................that'll be the day Jesus come back for the.................3RD time....................:roflmao::laugh::tongue:

good govt cant be achieved overnite. But it stops the rot further.

Likewise Singaporeans got to stop the rot in SG by voting out the pap. Otherwise, SG will crumble
If that means voting in the WP, that is just hopping from the fire into the boiling pot. :unsure:

KNN you are going astray from our debate
i dont care what they do and i dont reject what they do, all i am saying is i question the wisdom of them doing that.
you said they were wise in rioting and i challenge your point which you fail to defend or prove it.

You may not agree with how they expressed their stance against tyranny. But they dont have to do it your way

Sadly The WP are hopeless and here is why.

1. LTK and lot knows they are most likely to go to jail and 2. the election will likely be held after they are thrown into jail, even bayo also probably going in to sit.
Have they groom any prominent successors yet? No,
Aljunied apart, very few sinkie know any of their party members. hopeless party.

If that means voting in the WP, that is just hopping from the fire into the boiling pot. :unsure: