Singapore's Unique Protest?

ckmpd

The Malaysians did a wonderful job in May 2018 and kicked out Najib

Hongkies showed their courage and balls when 1 million demonstrated against its govt recently
https://www.nytimes.com/2019/06/09/briefing/hong-kong-g20-world-soccer.html

Will Singaporeans surprise everyone by turning up decisively at the next GE and vote out LHL and the PAP so that the new govt can check the skeletons in PAP's cupboard?
Uniquely Singapore protest?

That's UMNO and PAP's propaganda.

Do you think Najib is good for Malaysia in the long term? Likewise, do you think LHL and PAP are good for SG in the long term?

Najib will kill Malaysia. PAP will kill SG

Now i heard malaysians regret putting dr m as PM and wants him out.
Mahathir may not be good for Malaysia.

But is getting rid of Najib and UMNO better than keeping Najib and UMNO?

Likewise, keeping PAP for now may be worse than kicking out the pap now.

Hongkies showed their courage and balls when 1 million demonstrated against its govt recently

Will Singaporeans surprise everyone by turning up decisively at the next GE and vote out LHL and the PAP so that the new govt can check the skeletons in PAP's cupboard?

If we have an independent judicial & police & army from that is currently under the control of the gahmen, that would not be a problem.

Any form of public anti-gahmen sentiments is likely to see your career, livelihood and family in jeopardy.

KNN what you talking about KNN my uncle see more and more sinkie self volunteering to topup their cpf account with cash and happily getting tax rebates KNN

We have a small group was considered illegal gathering and tons of police was deployed to stop 6 or 7 pax.:biggrin:

Nope bec they are of low stock

If we have an independent judicial & police & army from that is currently under the control of the gahmen, that would not be a problem.

Any form of public anti-gahmen sentiments is likely to see your career, livelihood and family in jeopardy.
The pap can play dirty. But shd courageous Singaporeans be afraid?

The hongKongers are not afraid that their govt will play dirty. So why shd Singaporeans be afraid?

We have a small group was considered illegal gathering and tons of police was deployed to stop 6 or 7 pax.:biggrin:
The only way to show our displeasure is to vote out the pap at the next GE. Continue talking and kpkbing is no point

Singaporeans are ball less
KNN those are not the ball less ones but the tam chia ter nao KNN balless ones are those that keep asking to get their cpf money but never go to cpf building to self service grab their monies KNN

KNN it is idiots like you with your stoopid post that make those sitting on the fence vote for the PAP.

KNN sometime i think you are a PAP IB out to make the opposition look bad. PUI .

Mahathir better than Najib? Fuck you dead mother chao chee bye. KNNCCB!

Mahathir may not be good for Malaysia.

But is getting rid of Najib and UMNO better than keeping Najib and UMNO?

Likewise, keeping PAP for now may be worse than kicking out the pap now.