Serious Singapore's declining population how to resolve?

Sikodolaukazzz

CECA CECA CECA
We need more CECA CECA CECA

lol

Singapore’s Record-Low Fertility Rate©pixabay

Singapore posted its lowest-ever fertility rate in 2024—just 0.97 children per woman. The government has warned that if trends continue, the population could start declining within a decade.

Despite generous “baby bonuses,” paid parental leave, and subsidized childcare, young couples cite high costs and work stress as barriers to having more children. The median age is now over 43, and almost one in five Singaporeans is over 65.

The government is encouraging more immigration, but many worry about the loss of national identity.
https://www.msn.com/en-ca/news/worl...a2445fb70f445fa86dcc2ca7d27cd16&ei=14#image=8

CECA CECA CECA

lol

Singapore posted its lowest-ever fertility rate in 2024—just 0.97 children per woman. The government has warned that if trends continue, the population could start declining within a decade.

Despite generous “baby bonuses,” paid parental leave, and subsidized childcare, young couples cite high costs and work stress as barriers to having more children. The median age is now over 43, and almost one in five Singaporeans is over 65.

The government is encouraging more immigration, but many worry about the loss of national identity.
https://www.msn.com/en-ca/news/worl...a2445fb70f445fa86dcc2ca7d27cd16&ei=14#image=8
Baby bonus had proven time and time again does not improve fertility rate. Many developed countries already done that.
Maintenance fertility rate is 2.1
Singapore's FT has been 1.1+ since the late 70s
Go google around for 15-30 mins will provide you the finer details
Because the gov refused to separate local born citizens with PRs. We will never know the exact numbers
But doesn't take a scientist to figure out the numbers should be around 2 million or less
This topic is a dead horse that has been flogged repeatedly, dismembered, roasted over a campfire, devoured, digested, shitted out and fossilised

Currently, the only way to resolve this is either import more foreigners to maintain the GDP growth OR
through draconian means.

1) Paid all the local and foreign women on this island a small fee and literally extract out their viable ovums
2) Paid willing women to consistently give birth (Use them like breeding pods)
3) Force all the local and foreign women to get married and they leave their children in SG
4)

• a) Strip local women of all their rights from Women's charter and no voting rights. Leave them with only basic rights.
  • b) Studies have shown. Females tend to vote for more and more social assistance, resulting in bloated gov bodies. (read this from somewhere ages ago)
5) Equal punishment before the law, like caning.

TBH, even if all women HERE follow like Gaza with a fertility rate of 8. This issue will not resolve by itself. This is already a one way trip.
You can check up further on behavioral sink. There're tons on youtube and books on it.

When chiobu flash her pussy at you, don't siamz.

MCCY should give sex vouchers to unmarried sinkie uncles who dare to fuck.

@sbfuncle 說你啦!
Sex voucher? :eek:
Pm wong will give but the clause will limit you to fuck toa cb virgin auntie to increase fertility rate.
Free I also leeject hor

So many hundreds of thousands of CECA Indians are here, and many hundreds of thousands are coming in near future, would couples in their right mind to produce new generations to live with filthy CECA?
it’s inevitable. reality is in this graph. by 2069, cecas will be the undisputed dominant population on the planet. they have already surpassed the tiongs.

CECA CECA CECA

lol

Low fertility rate and still want to build so many new HDB flats for fuck?

I have already provided my very effective solution here, but obviously the PAP regime is extremely chickenshit, doesn't want to antagonize female voters, AWARE, and most importantly their Davos masters who demand that DEI policies are enforced. :cool:

My very simple solution:

Limit the educational and employment opportunities for women. The very smart and exceptional girls will still be fully supported with scholarships etc. But for the rest of them, no more tuition loans, strict enrolment quotas for females in schools, strict employment quotas for women in most industries, with the notable exceptions in nursing, teaching etc.

Otherwise, continue to be politically correct cucks (see how you cucks grovel before women every 8th of March) and enjoy your slow but inevitable demographic and economic suicide. :wink:

Baby bonus, more childcare centres, flexi-hours for working mothers etc.... they accomplish fuck all. They do make great soundbites for certain shameless career politicians. :sneaky:

Sex voucher? :eek:
Pm wong will give but the clause will limit you to fuck toa cb virgin auntie to increase fertility rate.
Free I also leeject hor
Contrary, if the objective is to increase fertility, only females below 30 and still fertile will be considered.

Toa CB aunties menopause liao, you can still fuck but no voucher lor.

it’s inevitable. reality is in this graph. by 2069, cecas will be the undisputed dominant population on the planet. they have already surpassed the tiongs.

Apartheid is one kind thinking the rest of humanity as inferior. Anti apartheid is the whole humanity thinking one kind as inferior.

I think by then humankind will go anti apartheid on them.

Contrary, if the objective is to increase fertility, only females below 30 and still fertile will be considered.

Toa CB aunties menopause liao, you can still fuck but no voucher lor.

I think menopausal aunties fuck to relieve their menopausal symptoms and destress after a hard day of work. :unsure:

S'pore is consistently ranked as the most expensive city in the world which is a problem of the govt's own doing. The financial burden of raising children is a major deterrent; this includes housing costs. Most young S'poreans feel they need a stable home before starting a family, and high property prices make this a significant hurdle. Despite govt subsidies, the cost of quality childcare and the competitive education system contribute to financial anxiety. The overall high cost of living for essentials further strains households, making the prospect of additional dependents daunting.