• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans show their unhappiness with immigration policies publicly at Teo Chee He

Re: Singaporeans show their unhappiness with immigration policies publicly at Teo Che

The reasons for immigrants are real and pressing.
Notice that those who complain about immigrants provide no solution to address the problems.

what are the reasons for immigrants? Ministers' bonuses pegged to GDP growth? Singaporeans salaries too high for GLC to make huge profits? Not enough cheap prostitutes?

Don't bullshit on using low birthrate as reason for new immigrants. They are not here to produce singaporean babies.

Re: Singaporeans show their unhappiness with immigration policies publicly at Teo Che

what are the reasons for immigrants? Ministers' bonuses pegged to GDP growth? Singaporeans salaries too high for GLC to make huge profits? Not enough cheap prostitutes?

Don't bullshit on using low birthrate as reason for new immigrants. They are not here to produce singaporean babies.

Datok, Agree.

A large part of the reason to wayang is because they have to flush-in more foreigners into this country to replendish the cpf. I think the cpf as it stands now maybe already in the doldrums. The cpf withdrawal rate has been regularly increased from 55 to 65 and will not be surprised to even 70 and 75.

This is indeed infuriating for us poorer citizens.:mad:

Neither are they here to take care of our elderlies. PAP's logic of increasing FT so as to lower the old vs working adults ratio is bullshit.

It was never their plan to integrate. It has always been their plan to divide, it's easier to control this way.

You are spot on..that"s why Chee Soon Juan is let off...

so the next few years, some rambling from this man will make more swing votes for the pappies...

CSJ is PAP greatest political asset..he is being used to moderate the current sentiment and opposition votes count will be diluted .

Just like what they did to the Presidential Election by allowing more candidates to take away Dr. Tan Cheng Bock votes.

Neither are they here to take care of our elderlies. PAP's logic of increasing FT so as to lower the old vs working adults ratio is bullshit.

超级白's logic of doing anything is bullshit.

Here's listing a few.

GST is to help the poor. PHUI!! :oIo:
COE is to curb the vehicle population. PHUI!! :oIo:
FT are to do the jobs Sinkies do not want to do. PHUI!! :oIo:

Amy Cheong was an unfortunate scape goat i must say. It all happened because she commented on one particular race, plus she's from NTUC. She wouldn't have commented on a funeral because she's a chinese, there's still abit of filial piety in her no matter how aussie she is.

But yes i agree with you that the social divide (rich vs poor, locals vs foreigners) is getting wider by the day. It doesn't help with the garmen opening the doors like a 50yr old chicken at geyland.

超级白 know they cannot act as if nothing is happening so once in a while a little episode have to be blown sky high to show that they mean business, and in the process win votes from our malay brothers/sisters.

They can only start to heal the divide when they curb the influx of trash. We survived without them and we will survive when they leave.

And also show consistency in how they deal with all these racial issues. Sun Xu, Wang Peng Fei and the daughter of that 超级白 were also AHoles but nothing much happened to them.

I think she would complain about Chinese funerals though, it depends on what irked her then and her emotional condition then. She married an ang moh, so I don't think she has much filial feelings for native Chinese customs, but we never know. Yeah, we never know.

You're right that she's a convenient scapegoat for the opportunistic motives of the government, possibly to shake the ground a little, to tell everyone they're still in-charge, but it's always a tightrope to play the race card, one against the other, for the government. It would be damned foolish for the government to play hard-ball with Amy Cheong just for a little more Malay votes. There is no reason to. The Malays will not vote for WP. They will not vote for SDP. Hey, they will not vote for any opposition. The Malays, majority of them, will vote for PAP. Always has been like that. They're taken care of pretty well by the government already.

Datok, Agree.

A large part of the reason to wayang is because they have to flush-in more foreigners into this country to replendish the cpf. I think the cpf as it stands now maybe already in the doldrums. The cpf withdrawal rate has been regularly increased from 55 to 65 and will not be surprised to even 70 and 75.

This is indeed infuriating for us poorer citizens.:mad:

don't think so lah. CPF is in SGD, so govt can simply print away. Furthermore CPF is defined contributions, and people have been using their CPF to buy HDB.

Me thinks this govt is simply only concerned with Singapore's prosperity, even if it is at the expense of Singaporean's welfare.

The father and son truly believe that their legacy is judged by the wealth of Singapore Inc, and not the happiness of Singaporeans.

First Hand Acccount : Population Dialogue Session with Ministers

Then I realized the message I got from the dialogue session and the path our current leaders are taking us down, and the sad reality being, "Singaporeans are essentially migrants helping the survival of Singapore for the next batch of migrants."

Ouch. Truth hurts.

you inspected his tool ? :p

No lah...moi bump into ah teo @ ntuc...he buying hair dye and heard him asking de promoter..."hello miss...dis 1 enuff to dye hair n cock hair onot har?"..."Depends on how much cock hair u hav lor"..."Not much...haf drop off n haf turn white"..."Lidat more then enuff...leftover can use for backside hair"...:p:p

Took so long yet cannot integrate the Malays, Indians and Chinese and now still bring in aliens from India, Nigeria, Pakistan, Bangla, China, Indonesia, Philipines, Vietnam, Myanmar, Hong Kong, USA, Uganda, and the freaking list is so long. It will take a million years to integrate.

Very true. But it certainly won't take take a million years to disintegrate!. Singapore will implode on itself!

The reasons are simple, they do jobs singkies don't do and they keep inflation down that way.

No lah...moi bump into ah teo @ ntuc...he buying hair dye and heard him asking de promoter..."hello miss...dis 1 enuff to dye hair n cock hair onot har?"..."Depends on how much cock hair u hav lor"..."Not much...haf drop off n haf turn white"..."Lidat more then enuff...leftover can use for backside hair"...:p:p

i see. If I were there, I would have interjected to say that brazilian waxing can help with his problem. Make his KKJ look longer, and I know an expert who can avoid pulling off his tiny KKJ during the hair removal process (that is if his KKJ is still intact and not castrated by lao lee or rude tertiary students).

The reasons are simple, they do jobs singkies don't do and they keep inflation down that way.

jobs like NTUC assistant director for membership?

You keeps on mentioning about inflation each time FTs issues are raised..

Inflations your 2 Nehs Nehs lah..

How come PAP Govt never mentioned about rising inflations when Pinky and gang raised their salaries back then?

You keeps on mentioning about inflation each time FTs issues are raised..

Inflations your 2 Nehs Nehs lah..

How come PAP Govt never mentioned about rising inflations when Pinky and gang raised their salaries back then?

That is another inconsistency in the PAP narration. If they are so concerned about inflation, the key way is through properties and COEs. The rapid rise of property prices and COEs are the key reasons why people needs/demand higher salaries.

PAP allowed in millions of new immigrants over a short period of time, then intentionally build insufficient HDB flats, and capped COE numbers. Control inflation? my ass.

MAS is another fucking joke. Control inflation via stronger Sing$? Does MAS even realise that retail shop rental constitute a big chunck of the cost of goods sold? How much can a stronger Sing$ improve the affordability of food and such? And the lame pappies media just kept repeat the nonsense to bluff people.

That is another inconsistency in the PAP narration. If they are so concerned about inflation, the key way is through properties and COEs. The rapid rise of property prices and COEs are the key reasons why people needs/demand higher salaries.

PAP allowed in millions of new immigrants over a short period of time, then intentionally build insufficient HDB flats, and capped COE numbers. Control inflation? my ass.

MAS is another fucking joke. Control inflation via stronger Sing$? Does MAS even realise that retail shop rental constitute a big chunck of the cost of goods sold? How much can a stronger Sing$ improve the affordability of food and such? And the lame pappies media just kept repeat the nonsense to bluff people.

hahah...you hit the nails on the head. Great mind think a like.

Well said.. Well said.. You hit a bull eye with all these good points of yours..

The mainstream media is a good mouthpiece of the Regime to spread their propaganda filth to the masses.. Some daft Sinkies are still believeing in every lies of these Scums..

The only way to teach a lesson to this Pariah Action Party is to give them a massive bloody punch on their nose comes 2016..

..inflation, the key way is through properties and COEs. intentionally build insufficient HDB flats, and capped COE numbers.
Control inflation via stronger Sing$? Does MAS even realise that retail shop rental constitute a big chunck of the cost of goods sold? How much can a stronger Sing$ improve the affordability of food and such?
Under the guise of "core" CPI?