Singaporeans Do Citizen Arrests. What About FTs??????

Kohliantye

Singaporeans are good "unpaid-policemen'

They are always in the news as true-blue Singaporeans at the fore-front. It may be arrest or robbers, molestors or others.

Have you good people heard of FTs doing what we do?

What does this mean to we Singaporeans?

Why are millions of FTs keeping quiet? Maybe, FTs (in millions) do not encounter crimes like we do? HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAAHAHAH

Good xenophobic thread!

This is not a xenophobic thread..

This is the harsh reality about the selfishness of many FTs staying in our HDB heartlands.. Many of them didn't make the effort to integrate with the locals during their stay in S'pore and that's why they didn't have the neighbourhood spirit and they have no clue about our famous 'Kampung spirit' during of the good old days..

Let me tell you this during my time staying with my parents in Tampines before I was married..

We had a new neighbour from India who bought a resale unit next to my parent's unit.. Another long time Malay neighbour of ours had problems with a loan shark who was terrorising their unit.. It was not the fault of that Malay family.. They didn't owe any loan shark money..

Those bastard Ah Longs made a bloody mistake and even though they realised their mistake, these bastard scums continued to terrorize this Malay family by means of extortion.. The whole neighbours rallied behind this affected Malay neighbour of ours..

We kept a close eye on any suspicious characters loitering on our 5th level.. Since the son of the Malay neighbour was also our Kopitiam kaki, few of my neighbourhood buddies kept vigil outside the unit belonging to our Malay neighbour even though the family had installed 2 CCTV cameras outside their flat..

But the that new neighbour of ours, that Keling from India KPKB alot and complained that this Malay family were causing alot of inconvenience to his young family and his room tenants..

I was on the side of my long time Malay neighbour and I had the pleasure of fucking up that Keling who was showing his fuckin attitude barely weeks after moving in to his new home..

The whole episode lasted for 3 months and peace soon prevailed for our Malay neighbour.. But this saga taught me one thing.. You can never ever depend on these foreigners for cooperation and assistance..

So you tell me, is it wrong for the TS to highlight the ''public spiritedness'' of these selfish Foreign trash?

Good xenophobic thread!

sorry bro, i think there is no right or wrong for xenophobic.
imagine your clean, peaceful and well behave neighbourhood got mess up by those 3rd world, fake degree, inconsiderate ah tiong, pinoy and mama. mama molest, smelly and dirty. pinoy noisy and inconsiderate. ah tiong dirty and loud.
trust me, you will have xenophobic. its a symptom.

But the that new neighbour of ours, that Keling from India KPKB alot and complained that this Malay family were causing alot of inconvenience to his young family and his room tenants..

should call police to check on them to make sure they are not some over stayer or with proper documents. they always like to take in other own smelly kind even its illegal.

Sorry, I have to steer away from the main thread.

First and foremost, Zeddy and Moolightaffairs understand the problems on the ground and has rightfully pointed out how Singaporeans come togather as a united community to confront anti-social elements who are slowly allowed to settle among us in HDB flats.

Let me share with you people the following incident - just a single one and there maybe many occuring all over Singapore;

A friend of mine, another fellow retiree and a widower, rented out his flat through an agent to a certain FT from India.

His terms and conditions were simple - not more then 4 people allowed to reside therein. He let out that flat for $2000/- per month.

Worried about the "poor old lady that was not given any mercy by Yong Pung How, for letting out her entire flat to some over-stayers", my friend went to the flat a few times and discovered many different types of footwear outside the house. This was always past midnight and on working days. Surely the footwear do not belong to some worshippers, as is common outside mosques, Sikh and Hindu temples.

He enquired from a fellow neighbour (an elderly Chinese lady) and his worst fears were confirmed. The entire house was used by more then 12 people, including an FT Indian man, his wife and two little kids.

As was the case, he confronted the tenant with whom he inked the agreement. It was confirmed that the main tenant sub-let it to others and charge them $250/- each per month. The couple used the master bedroom and paid him $750/- per month. All in he made a total of nearly $3000 per month.

If he was not a crafty Indian FT what else can one name him?

Finally, that agreement became null and void and the entire "illegal alien brood" had to leave the house.

What would have happened if the HDB came to know about it or if someone there was caught as an over-stayer?

My friend would have had his tiny 3-room flat flat (fully-paid) confiscated by the HDB and he would have been hauled to Court for "harbouring" aliens and given a "free cell" at Changi Hotel.