• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans are great charity donors!!!

kopiOuncle

yishun.toto_.npfilenica_32319519.jpg

The snaking queue outside the "lucky” Singapore Pools outlet at Block 102 Yishun Avenue 5 ....

Singaporeans are great donors to our great charity.

Four punters walked away with more than $1.07 million each in Toto prizemoney on Monday (Sept 21).

The overnight millionaires shared the jackpot of $4.3 million.

All four had placed bets at different locations island wide, namely at Blk 446 Clementi Ave 3, Blk 256 Yishun Ring Road, Blk 49 Tanglin Halt Road and Blk 351 Jurong East St 31.

Jurong East seemed to be an auspicious location as three of the 10betting outlets where the top two Toto prize money came from were located in that estate.

Nex shopping mall is another "hotspot": An outlet there has seen punters striking the top two prizes six times in less than a year, Shin Min Daily News reported.

singapore.pools_.stnica_30373749.jpg

According to the Singapore Pools website, the Nex outlet has seen its customers strike the top prize twice and the second prize four times since Oct 9 last year, when the format for Toto was changed to the current 6-out-of-49 numbers.

An outlet in Blk 685 Hougang St 61 had a total of eight winners - two top prize winners and six second prize winners, while an outlet at Blk Bukit Batok Central had one top prize winner and six second prize winners.

The outlet with the most people hitting the top prize? An outlet at Block 95 Lorong 4 Toa Payoh, which has seen three customers hit the top prize so far.

In comparison, the so-called 'lucky' outlet at the 7-Eleven outlet at Blk 102 Yishun Ave 5 had a rather patchy run.

One of its customers won the top prize in June and two people won the second prize last month.

The Yishun store is considered “lucky” according to the Singapore Pools’ website as it has the highest frequency of selling winning tickets for Group 1 and 2 wins, The New Paper reported in 2013.

Sources: Shin Min Daily News, The New Paper

kopiOuncle

Since Singapore Pools changed the Toto format in October last year, new 'hot' outlets have sprung up.

It's more expensive and yet the queues are getting longer and longer!!!

Singaporeans are damned bloody rich and many are cash-rich!!!

One taxi uncle told me he striked ToTo twice!!! Once $600,000 and another $100,000. I asked him why are you driving your taxi at
his age! He is 72 years old. He told me he spent all his money on women ,women and more women. He now stays alone in his three room HDB flat
renting one room for $500...He still goes fucking around with whatever cash he has. Damned bloody cheehong virile uncle! How many of you can still do it at his age - with so much libido!!!

extramarital

One taxi uncle told me he striked ToTo twice!!! Once $600,000 and another $100,000. I asked him why are you driving your taxi at
his age! He is 72 years old. He told me he spent all his money on women ,women and more women. He now stays alone in his three room HDB flat
renting one room for $500...He still goes fucking around with whatever cash he has. Damned bloody cheehong virile uncle! How many of you can still do it at his age - with so much libido!!!

This proves that this Sinkie loser has been a loser all his life because of the stupid choices and decisions he had made. No amount of ToTo prize money he receives is going to solve his 'Money Not Enough' problem. He will always be a loser driving taxi until the day he dies.

Please don't blame the PAP for this taxi uncle's financial hardship!

Ambulance

halo mai comprain leow lee tau pio ho wah kok lang siang wu woon ki siang wu lui

singaporesweep.jpg

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?79048-Man-who-wins-1-7m-Toto-speaks-up

$2 million ticket to a new life for two foreign workers
Lottery wins lead one to start a building business, while other says family's life will be transformed

THEY came to Singapore to make money - and succeeded beyond all their expectations.
Two foreign workers each picked up a $2 million lottery windfall.

One of them, a 29-year-old Indian construction worker who won the Singapore Sweep in April, has since left the country to start a building business back in Mumbai.

The other, a Bangladeshi lift maintenance worker in his 30s who has a handicapped brother and father, said the prize will also transform the lives of his family.
'This is a source of hope for people like us. It gives us a chance to break out of hardship and lead a different and better life,' he said.