• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean Mum in Netherlands: Daughter 'played all day' but qualified for her dream school

So talented and clever, dun need to study liao can go work straight ... :o-o:

I believe in the west, inutially they only pick the top 1% based on talent, ingenuity and just plain clever.
Until. Education became big business.

Hm .. how do you see education?
A lot of parents think that be able to excel in studies and qualify for good job is the objective and aim of educatin

she need to marry AMDK with neh neh land citizenship then the children can stay there to live and study mah ... local low ses sinkies cannot lah

Smarts now devalue as hard work and now AI can just copy and mimic brilliance. Lay back and let stupid copy stupid. :cool: