Singaporean in trouble overseas

what the big deal of killing an stupid ibis? animal right what animal right? just an illusion.
hypocrite ozland
stupid gov also ban games, what a stupid nation, that why i never went there, rather fly to USA for holiday than go to land of ex criminal and hyocrite judge

Wahlau! This stupid bird killer and Unsw baseball batter Tiwary are a national disgrace.

The only news-making singaporean law breakers who have done their country proud are the Ah kong gangsters like Roland Tan.

Wahlau! This stupid bird killer and Unsw baseball batter Tiwary are a national disgrace.

The only news-making singaporean law breakers who have done their country proud are the Ah kong gangsters like Roland Tan.

Yes, you are right. UNDERgrads disgrace us overseas. UNDERworld figures from S'pore bo lau khui! Place us on the world map of INTERPOL.

Andrew Quay Wee Meng , i support you against the unjust sentence past to you. Hope you will finish the community work and finish the degree. leave that stupid land of ex-criminal. Go to some decent country like EU and USA or canada. maybe even singapore.

salut

P.S. you dun stay behind and wait for police, you got to be streetsmart man, just memorising lawbook get you nowhere.

alamk just a signature la. Just like an apple is an apple. If previous platform, u can see the diff.

actuarry if u c carefully, got 1 line separating ze main reply contents text wif ze sig text ...

tel dat samburger 2 make ze line clearer la ...

actuarry if u c carefully, got 1 line separating ze main reply contents text wif ze sig text ...

tel dat samburger 2 make ze line clearer la ...

ya beli beli tiny white line. Oh u meant the ang mo roti?

what it means> sammyboy is sammyboy

are you praising him for good work that he is doing?
or are you insulting him for the bad work , whatever you think he did

dun understand this signature. most of the signature i understand. except this one.

what it means> sammyboy is sammyboy

are you praising him for good work that he is doing?
or are you insulting him for the bad work , whatever you think he did

dun understand this signature. most of the signature i understand. except this one.

Alamak ok ok I change now. In life, simple is more.

Disagree. That Quay guy is more frightful than birdie.

They can be quite frightful if they are stalking you..

White-Ibis-F2.jpg

Not poison. It is a restaurant called Muthu's Curry.

0009C6C3F4038CB09B0539n.jpg

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

• 0009C6C3F4038CB09B0539n.jpg
    0009C6C3F4038CB09B0539n.jpg
    29 KB · Views: 58