• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean Happy???

CPTMiller

supportforhouseholds.jpg

If i can remember correctly.
If i am not wrong base on the cash payout amount.
This is the highest that pap ever give out to Singaporean.
What you think???

got free $$$, just take first la.. :geek:

got free $$$, just take la.. whoever feels

got free $$$, just take first la.. :geek:

got free $$$, just take la.. whoever feels
Ok lah boss.
Next week get ready ready the ATM card lah
Ohhh .. i seldom get cash payout from ah loong.
Not sure where they have my bank account details.....

If GE to be held now, confirmed lightning will win with a landslide victory! PAP going for broke! :rolleyes:

KNN my uncle cannot figure out how much in total he can get even he always ace in maths KNN

What you think???
Let me bring you forward by just a year to 2021: GST kicks in. ERP restored, All water/electricity utitlities price increased. Transport fare price hike and here is the kicker - foreigners flooded in through all the 5 Terminals. PAP will have another 5 years to ruin your life if they win this election without any opposition in parlaiment. Compare the scenario to your $1600 handout, which is better or worse?

Ok lah boss.
Next week get ready ready the ATM card lah
Ohhh .. i seldom get cash payout from ah loong.
Not sure where they have my bank account details.....
+ tis month can save $$... work from home, no beer at kopitiam , 4D outlets closed.. :geek:

Someone will eventually have to pay for these stimulus packages. These don't come free, unless the gahmen completely absorb the costs

Pay me $16,000 in April I might consider voting for them.

Save up your $600 and don't spend it on cigarette or beer.

More importantly don't give it to china women :D