• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Meet the half-Singaporean!

UltimaOnline

I’m half-Singaporean,” declares Mr Andrew Lim Tatt Keong, 68, a lawyer turned shopping mall owner.

1772767877479.png

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...d-storage-singapores-oldest-supermarket-brand

NTUC had lost its way and no longer fairprice. Got to pawn sinkies. Becoming part of organs of the state liao.

Daft Sinkies don't care, they are addicts for Link points and cheapskate Fairprice home brand products. :biggrin:

By the way, if you're truly cheapskate, Scarlett might have something for you. It even has Tiong brand 'Kotex' pads for females who bleed every month. Can save a lot of money. :roflmao:

Daft Sinkies don't care, they are addicts for Link points and cheapskate Fairprice home brand products. :biggrin:

By the way, if you're truly cheapskate, Scarlett might have something for you. It even has Tiong brand 'Kotex' pads for females who bleed every month. Can save a lot of money. :roflmao:
Rather support Ang Mo supermarket, Econ, Amazon and Sheng Song than Scarlett.

their backside half become sinkie ah? readily get butt plugged by papayas anytime in exchange for $$$ ... :whistling: