• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean forced into 2 full time jobs to feed family, only sleeps 3 hours everyday

Brubeck

Re: Singaporean forced into 2 full time jobs to feed family, only sleeps 3 hours ever

Why must have 6 kids ?

Debonerman

Re: Singaporean forced into 2 full time jobs to feed family, only sleeps 3 hours ever

Thank you Sir for you contribution to alleviate the replacement of the Sinkie population problem. I hope the PM of the Lee Family dynasty will reward you with a PBM. May God(or specifically your Allah) bless you with a third job and more children. May your Allah bless your wife with a part time job. May God bless your boys to grow up quickly to get the Class 2B motorcycle licence. They'll need it for a great job in a food industry MNC. And thank you most of all for all the Indians and PRC Chinese that continues to pond into Singapore that results in the lowering of housing cost for ordinary NS serving Sinkies. Please don't sleep on the job. Service standard you see..........................

rushifa666

cannot stop fucking sure die what

butoh6050

Arey ou sure you meant to say character?

MountainChicken

Got time to fuck meh?
This is one of the methods vile pappies use to stay in power....economic enslavement.

After fucking, then he will only have 2 hours of sleep ... Salute this bugger sia... :biggrin:

Annunaki

Lucky he works 2 jobs and only 3 hrs to sleep. If work only one job he will have 12 children.

This is the sort of character the "stop-at-two" policy was aimed at.

Dong!, dong!....you just rang the bell...these are the kind of people, the policy was aimed at..but did it work?? Work 2 jobs raise the kids..wok, work, work...but still find time to f$$#$#@k and reproduce...what are they thinking??

make it fast la, 2 minutes
then got 2 hours and 58 minutes to sleep

Maybe he was f#@$$#g in his sleep...& give the excuse that, he did not know what he was doing, when he did it & how it was done...ha ha ha

Two job? Hongkongers had been peddling two jobs for a long long time, heard many now have three jobs. Sinkies still far away.

bryanlim1972

he made a personal choice to have more kids, and also a personal choice to work 2 jobs.

he displays positive traits of hard work and self-reliance. in this qualified instance, he deserves a hand.

That's the type of people who need to learn that condoms are available.

This guy is helping to maintain the sinkee population and you guys humtum him. The PAP should give him generous monetary support and free education for his kids. We need more of him to boost the population of true blue sinkees.

bryanlim1972

This guy is helping to maintain the sinkee population and you guys humtum him. The PAP should give him generous monetary support and free education for his kids. We need more of him to boost the population of true blue sinkees.

we need to trust malay muslim singaporeans to do the right thing. will take a quantum leap of faith for the old guard to do so.

Truly a self-inflicted problem. Staying single and/or having a vasectomy operation would have been much cheaper. :cool:

Are condoms really against the so-called 'Religion of Peace'? :rolleyes: