Singapore Y2K gen!Mostly end up in ITE

As wee all can see. More and more young gen never complete high school. What have happen?
More ITE been build around the Island, gov know it and doesn't want to admit there is problem with the education the young gen.
Estimate 50% student dont even complete 0-level.

they very smart nowsaday liao...
they know, ... study so hard for what ?
getting a degree machiam buying toilet papers nowsaday :eek:
somemore hor , study so high doesnt gurantee u a job nowsaday :eek:
education so expensive nowsaday , waste money lah ...

Maybe u right. Girl just need to open leg/time $300~$500 easy money.

Under 18 can fetch up to $750 per session.

BTW, your estimate of 50% not completing 'O' level is your personal observation or some MOE statistics ?

As wee all can see. More and more young gen never complete high school. What have happen?
More ITE been build around the Island, gov know it and doesn't want to admit there is problem with the education the young gen.
Estimate 50% student dont even complete 0-level.

why FAP want sinkie to go high school? not free one u know, must subsidise, when they can just import?

Under 18 can fetch up to $750 per session.

BTW, your estimate of 50% not completing 'O' level is your personal observation or some MOE statistics ?

Is my own observation. I estimate more than 50k student in ITE because I have go to some ITE personally due to some business.
How many ITE in SIngapore and gov continue to build bigger and more ITE location island wide.

Dont laugh at ITE graduates.

Learning a trade will get you a ticket out of sgp to developed angmo lands where such skills are much needed.

This is how peasants emigrate to such countries by working in chinese restaurants.

Dont laugh at ITE graduates.

Learning a trade will get you a ticket out of sgp to developed angmo lands where such skills are much needed.

This is how peasants emigrate to such countries by working in chinese restaurants.

You don't need to go ITE to be able to work in Chinese restaurants. Just join your neighbourhood Chi Cha Stalls. You learn much faster.