Serious Singapore Will Not Use ILS at Seletar Airport

As usual you m&d sinkie traitor dog are caught lying. ILS does not impose new height limits and does not encroach on their airspace.

ILS need 8-12 nm to line up. So on south approach that's well into johor

Using other country airspace for landing is normal. Anyway this ILS supposed to help to make it safer in landing right? Hopefully without ILS and with more planes flying out from Seletar in future one of their own Malaysia planes will crash and hit themselves sabotaging others. And that’s called karma.

Hopefully heaven got eyes to punish all Malaysian dogs sabotaging others to win like @musashi @glockman and my ccb Malaysian neighbours from hell that sabotaged me to death and are so proud doggies to do so.

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/20...-flights-to-the-republic-via-seletar-airport/

When I read thru, I can immediately grasp what the Malaysian side is saying, but after 30 mins, I still cannot understand what our Singapore side is saying.

"... ILS is like auto pilot in an aircraft. It is a tool for the pilot ... The pilot can always have manual intervention if security concerns require it … The pilot retains full control throughout the flight"

So what is our Singapore side trying to say? How is above answer responding to Malaysians' argument?

Instead of addressing security concerns by the Malaysians, Singapore side is effectively saying the Malaysians do not understand how the ILS works.

If "pilot can always have manual intervention if security concerns require it ", from the Malaysian perspective, by the time manual intervention is activated, security must have already been breached, otherwise why would manual intervention be required?

I suppose this is typical politician talk. Sounds intelligent, yet can't figure out the logic.

Sure, but bolehland is not going to give us a free lunch right?.Why should they.If they build a airport in P Gudang will we allow them overfly Punggol,Sengkang and YCK to land?

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/geop...ighbour-duelling-videos-put-new-take-malaysia

Sure, but bolehland is not going to give us a free lunch right?.Why should they.If they build a airport in P Gudang will we allow them overfly Punggol,Sengkang and YCK to land?

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/geop...ighbour-duelling-videos-put-new-take-malaysia
It’s not called free lunch but necessary cooperation to cross border and use their airspace due to our size. We don’t have a choice unless we close Seletar airport but they can have choices on where to build their airport and they already chose Senai.

1554613912284.png

You missed the point.Each side has an agenda.That's to forward their own national interests.

in business, i help my business associate to make money and he return favour in helping me to make too. that should be the way! if singapore and malaysia go fighting, no one stands to gain. i am just secretly glad that the proud and arrogant honchos who started the mess with firefly must be sucking thumbs now.

Its always entertajning. Why the hate for old fox? Who else is schooling the useless son now?

To Mahathir lhl is a kid. If lky was around this isn’t even worth mentioning.

i remember even when old fart was around mahathir will suka suka fuck him openly,
pls dont give too much credit to the old fart,

fucking hakkas only know how to bully own ppl

What a climb down by our Ms Vivian.:roflmao: Where got sharp elbows? Only a sharp tongue, that's all. Singapore 0 Malaysia 1.

in business, i help my business associate to make money and he return favour in helping me to make too. that should be the way! if singapore and malaysia go fighting, no one stands to gain. i am just secretly glad that the proud and arrogant honchos who started the mess with firefly must be sucking thumbs now.

Absoutely correct.Read the SCMP article "we have a Kiasu neighbour".

As usual hypocrite and ill bred Malaysian BASTARDS have no shame to insult Singaporeans kiasu when they are the most kiasu and vicious to kill themselves even for free buffet. And that is a fact proven by news, not opinion.